We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$58
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
109
27
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
109
27
3
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr shafi nice hotel lidder river breakfast and dinner hotel owner amidst nature excellent hospitality memorable stay family members hotel is located visit kashmir paradise on earth a great place to stay nice room rooms are large reached pahalgam warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2021

amazing location great hotel interior of hotel is awesome i have just looked this hotel outside it is amazing i really don't forget my trip of pahalgam it is just wonder full i am telling to all peopels who wants to co me kashmir definitely do trip to pahalgam it is a wonderful place for visit

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Javid Ahmad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mushtaq Pahalgami, Owner at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madam
Thank you for your love , Hope you will visit again and your loved once at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Your suggestions, response and encouragement etc is valuable for us and our business.
Thanks again and lots of love ❤️ .


With Best Regards

Mushtaq Pahalgami,
Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Cell:07006684562 ,WhatsAPP:09419412946 Email: mushtaqpahalgami786@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021

Set in a nice place overlooking the beautiful lidder and mountain view.
, the hotel provided excellent service, particularly the food was very delicious, thanks to Zahid bhai for managing every thing we asked for.
Rooms are well equipped.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Solotraveler1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mushtaq Pahalgami, Owner at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Sir/Madam
Thank you for your valuable review and love , Hope you will visit again at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Your suggestions, response and encouragement etc is valuable for us and our business.
Thanks again and lots of love ❤️ .

With Best Regards
Mushtaq Pahalgami,
Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Cell:07006684562 ,WhatsAPP:09419412946 Email: mushtaqpahalgami786@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021

It is located near the mainroad and pahalgam market is 2mins away at a walking distance from hotel.Such a nice and well equipped hotel in pahalgam,view from the room is awesome.food served here is best.hotel staff is so well mannered.it has all amenities in room.loved the ambiance aswell!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 8887akku
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mushtaq Pahalgami, Owner at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Dear Sir/Madam
Thank you for your love , Hope you will visit again at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Your suggestions, response and encouragement etc is valuable for us and our business.
Thanks again and lots of love ❤️ .

With Best Regards
Mushtaq Pahalgami,
Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Cell:07006684562 ,WhatsAPP:09419412946 Email: mushtaqpahalgami786@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Loved the spacious rooms with a beautiful view from our window. Unlike many hotels in Pahalgam charging exorbitant prices, this was high on value on money. The hotel management was so warm and friendly. Javed bhai was always full of suggestions on which places were a must visit. They also have a little seating area in the garden where we chatted away with the friendly locals. The best surprise in our stay was Zayed's and Raju bhaiya's cooking! Such heartwarming food and they prepared everything we asked for with a smile.
Would definitely recommend everyone travelling to Pahalgam to give this place a try if they are looking for a warm stay. The location is perfect if you are looking for warm hospitality and to avoid the crowded market area.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aditi09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mushtaq Pahalgami, Owner at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2021

Dear Sir/Madam
Thank you for your love , Hope you will visit again at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Your suggestions, response and encouragement etc is valuable for us and our business.
Thanks again and lots of love ❤️ .

With Best Regards
Mushtaq Pahalgami,
Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Cell:07006684562 ,WhatsAPP:09419412946
Email: mushtaqpahalgami786@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2021

Hotel himalaya discover resort is a best choice at pahalgam there rooms are very clean bathroom are very big and clean dinning room was fully decorated food was very delicious and taste
Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rasifff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mushtaq Pahalgami, Owner at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2021

Dear Sir/Madam
Thank you for your love , Hope you will visit again at Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Your suggestions, response and encouragement etc is valuable for us and our business.
Thanks again and lots of love ❤️ .

With Best Regards
Mushtaq Pahalgami,
Hotel Himalaya Discover Resorts Pahalgam. Cell:07006684562 ,WhatsAPP:09419412946
Email: mushtaqpahalgami786@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews