We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
8
6
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
6
8
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Very nice people
Good attitude
nicely mannered
Good food
The staff was cooperative . Food was nice.. do come and stay if you have low budget. then stay here. you will get value for money. and also its near the market

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sameem g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

We had been to this place in may 2017. First me and my family made a survey of the entire pelgham area. This is the only hotel from which you get to see the three small rivers meet. From your room you can see the snow covered mountains and the view is breath taking. Secondly this is a minute walk from the market. You have nature and the market all bundled together. The rooms are decent and cozy. You have warm water when needed. The staff is homely and kind hearted . lets keep it simple , when you are in palgham , entire day you will be in sight seeing , so you hardly use the room. For me it was really a good experience. The food too is tasty and healthy. The owner is absolutely awesome . For me it was Home away from Home !!!

Room Tip: select river facing rooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OsdenD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

The facilities and overall stay was very mesmerizing. No less than a 7 star hotel. Very clean rooms, very beautiful view feom room. Dining was also amazing. They also provide site scene at very affordable price.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zubair S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Though I am writing this review a bit late but please don't book this hotel. Not recommended ever for budget class. Shabby rooms. toilets are super bad and smelly. we had to change the hotel. They said the toilets , flush will not work, because its winter and water freezes. but others hotels in the same row doesn't have this problem in the same but lesser price. they said they will supply water in the toilet by bucket. what kind of service is this??? absolutely not recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank debomita2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Stayed here for with my friends.Noor Mehal hotel has very high service standard and i like everything about this hotel excellent staff, friendly and well spoken. Try to book a room.It is definitely worth the value you pay. We also had dinner.Food and service were good.I had a pleasant stay...I would definitely visit it again. the spa is also good......

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank parteek07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews