We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$43
View deal
Booking.com
$43
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
eDreams$43
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews absolutely amazing stay amazing trip nasir riverside facilities property rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Kashmir was my dream destination and I live it fullest in this trip.
Nasir is great host at Magical Himalayan cottage. This place is very scenic with riverside views, beautiful mountains recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ranihemangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Highly recommended this place i visit there last month with my family after reach the place it wad really good experence i saw ever the place welcome us with traditional kashmiri tea and the rooms was laxuary and cozy with traditional look and i like the washrooms with bath tub they provide good facilities and the food serve by property it was delicious staff is very cooprative and they provide cabs for local sightseen you dont need to find also they organise camping like long and short hikes
Iam totally agreed with this place they make our trip memoriable for ever.
Thanks nasir g ( owner of cottage )

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 7,35,19,59,885
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Absolutely amazing stay i had... Host (Nasser) is sooo friendly and accommodating.. Trust me you will make friends with him.. Even staff members, Iqbal bhai and uncle were soo warm and will make your day by feeding you with amazing food and snacks... Trust me guys its a home away from home... I visited here in the month of dec jan n enjoyed my first snowfall here.. What more you can ask for if u have an apple orchard in your backward and 24*7 hot water and warm rooms in winters... Dying to c this place in summers... Must visit guys

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amitojgrewal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2019 via mobile

My first priority was clean n beauty sineric view stay,which was perfect and tasty hot dinner served was awesome. The staff is polite.
Room service was prompt.Would recommend for family and couple stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sonatalreja14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

Location good place best and quite 10 minutes walkable to golf course
Staff great and helpfull
Rooms are saspecious and traditional laxuary

Food quality is great feel like home
And you can also enjoy garden on site
Lidder river is flow in front of cottage it was amazing trip
Try this place at pahalgam
Highly recommended this place at pahalgam

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sameer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews