We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$42
View deal
Booking.com
$42
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$38
View deal
FindHotel$42
eDreams$42
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
8
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews absolutely amazing stay amazing trip nasir property rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

Location good place best and quite 10 minutes walkable to golf course
Staff great and helpfull
Rooms are saspecious and traditional laxuary

Food quality is great feel like home
And you can also enjoy garden on site
Lidder river is flow in front of cottage it was amazing trip
Try this place at pahalgam
Highly recommended this place at pahalgam

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sameer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Simply loved being here at Magic Himalayan Cottage. It is magically beautiful sight with lot much for nature lovers. You can go out sight seeing and the staff is way too polite to help you and serve better. The river view just beside is breath taking.
One must try activities out there and also walk around the property will leave a remarkable memory.
Food is good, Cottages are clean and neat plus warm.
It is completely a soul rejuvenation trip here with all the beauty around.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank KhanabadoshMegh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2018

we stayed at this hotel at phalgam it was really fantastic stay at this property location is best
food was so delicious and the nature is excellent rooms with view garden was so beautiful and rooms are very clean and decent
and most thing is they advise for trips to local sight seen absolutely great stay

Room tip: superior room is best
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abass M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We stay this place with my family in June month it was absolutely amazing stay. Rooms are very big and good view with snow caped mountains. In front of this property there was big garden with many kind of flowers. Evening they offer us fire camp free of cost that was also very good. I prefer every one who goes to phalagam and try this place.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank showkat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews