We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noia, Province of A Coruna, Galicia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
D A
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We booked the apartment for its location. there were only the 2 of us and the apartment is huge - 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, lounge and large dining kitchen. The balcony is in full sun in the afternoon and evening. The road can be a bit noisy but after the first day you don't notice. The apartment was spotlessly clean and Cristina was on hand on our arrival and her English is great - my Spanish being decidedly average.

The beach bar/restaurant is about a 10 minute walk and the food is excellent - quite a small menu but the seafood is brilliant.

Great location to explore Galicia and the choice of beaches nearby is amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: Road noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Muchísimas gracias a vosotros Paqui, por elegir mi casa y por esta valoración tan positiva me alegro mucho de haberos conocido, sois una familia maravillosa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
La Coruna, Spain
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2018
Muchísimas gracias Cristal.Estaré encantada de volver a alojaros en mi casa cuando queráis volver!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CARDAILLA...
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Muchísimas gracias Anny por tu amabilidad y por dejarme la casa impecable!! Me alegro que hayáis disfrutado y que recomendeis mi casa. Aquí estaré si deseáis volver!! Un saludo desde Galicia.

Merci beaucoup Anny pour ta gentillesse et pour avoir quitté la maison impeccable. Je suis content que vous l'ayez apprécié et que vous le recommandiez.
Ici je serai si tu veux revenir !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaux18...
Carcassonne Center, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis.

Sur le web, vous pouvez voir où se trouve ma maison avant de réserver.

 Les personnes qui recherchent la plage et les vues ne restent pas dans le centre de Noia, vous pouvez choisir avant de réserver.

Dans l'appartement il n'y a pas de sèche-cheveux, cela peut être vu dans la description de ma maison, si le sèche-cheveux était important pour vous, vous devriez chercher une autre maison et nous éviterions cette plainte.
 
Je m'excuse pour les petites cuillères, elles disparaissent toujours, je ne comprends pas ce qui se passe avec les petites cuillères. En août, avec tant de personnes, il est impossible que tout soit parfait.

Si tu m'appelais je t'emmènerais des petites cuillères

Si vous voulez un autre jeu de clés, vous demandez un autre jeu de clés, lorsque vous entrez dans la maison. Je suis disponible 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Je vous ai dit: si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, écrivez-moi ou appelez-moi, je ne comprends pas cette plainte.

Et pour finir ma maison n'est pas une maison de luxe, je ne fais pas de publicité pour une maison avec du luxe et les prix augmentent par les commissions des pages web
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing