We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ALEGRIA Alhaurin Golf Resort(Alhaurin el Grande)
US$ 176
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cortijo Andaluz(Alhaurin el Grande)
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Las Encinas Florecientes(Alhaurin el Grande)
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finca La Mota Country Inn(Alhaurin el Grande)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Luz del Sur(Alhaurin el Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Baliza(Alhaurin el Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Casa Sardina(Alhaurin el Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
Casa Oliva(Alhaurin el Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Finca Roca Vista(Alhaurin el Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Granja de Antonio(Alhaurin el Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
203
17
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
17
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan ideal placestunning viewshonesty barjanchris
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We loved our stay here. Very nice rooms, peaceful and quiet surroundings, great swimming pool, excellent breakfast, lunch and home cooked dinners, friendly hosts, ... We can recommend this beautiful b&b and are thinking about going back some day!

Room Tip: All rooms are nice, but the suites have their own private terrace and are much bigger.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sara_qvlj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

just got back after 7 fabulous days at dos iberos.We had booked one of the first floor suites,we were not disappointed.A super large terrace overlooking the valley complete with sun loungers a table and chairs.Ample room space with walk in dressing room and beautifully fitted shower room.A lovely infinity pool with stunning views await you in the landscaped garden area.Jan made us feel extremely welcome and will certainly be going back in the future. Just 25 minutes from Malaga this is a little gem.Thanks again.Debra&Jeff.

Room Tip: If you can try and book one of the two first floor suites.Great views large terrace sunny all day long.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joejoehelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We had a wonderful relaxing holiday in this beautiful and luxurious Bed and Breakfast. Wake up to stunning views of the valley, enjoy a wonderfull breakfast, visit all kinds of fun places in the area, relax at the pool and then enjoy a delicious catered dinner. Justin is a great chef! ! And the beauty is; the next day just do it again! There are worse things in life ...
Definitely a must for anyone who loves peace. Otherwise you have too many nice places to visit within half an hour.
The rooms are great, spacious and very clean.The bathroom includes a hairdryer and rituals of tasty products; still just that little bit extra. There are also magazines and books available. There is a bar where you can use throughout the day; you can specify your usage and billing at the end of your stay; for simplicity. Everything is super clean, the breakfast and the view is superb. Another tip; definitely go to visit two Dutch who started a vineyard; they tell you with much passion about their work / hobby there; fun to experience.
Each room has a private terrace with lovely comfortable seating overlooking the valley. Can you see yourself sitting in the sun with a glass of wine in your hand? Do not doubt; just book; you lack nothing! Eat, travel, sleep, drink, relax, enjoy and repeat ... repeat ... repeat. Some visitors were there for a 2nd or 3rd time so that says something too.

Room Tip: every room is great and has great view from the terrace
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Willie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015 via mobile

We were looking for a relaxing weekend away. This place was an interesting place to find along a rather bumpy rutted road. I would recommend coming in on the road that goes to Coin, it's a lot shorter. The room/suite was very spacious with a large bathroom with walk in shower and a large cloakroom. We decided to have an evening meal which was a twist on traditional Spanish tapas. It was nicely presented. We had wine with the meal from the honesty bar, which had a good selection of wines and other beverages. The breakfasts that were included each morning had a wide chose of breads, cereal and a egg in some form, be that scrambled, fried or boiled. It was always a great start to the day. The only downside that I had was the bed, which was to firm for me. I asked if they had any other mattresses, but sadly no. We did sleep, but not as well as we had hoped. The owner did all he could throughout our stay to help facilitate finding good places to eat out and when we checked out, he gave us a bottle of olive oil that was from there olive grove. This place has great views and beautiful gardens that help to make you feel relaxed. We did not use the pool (it cold at the time) but did see others. The clients when we stayed were all from the Netherlands, as it seams is the owner. All of which spoke perfect English. We would and have recommend this to friends.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2014

My husband and I decided to book this luxury B&B after searching long and hard for a beautiful honeymoon destination in Andalucia. The stunning infinity pool with the mountains as a backdrop looked like something out of a Condé Nast Traveller magazine. Well..in real life..it looked just as perfect. Jan and Jos have created such a perfect little haven. They are perfect hosts, they make sure you are feeling totally relaxed and stress free. They made us feel so welcome. The breakfast everyday was fresh and delicious and on the nights when we ate at Dos Iberos..the food was some of the best of our whole holiday. The location is perfect for exploring the region. We can't wait to return. :)

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kennyjmuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews