We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,787)
Filter reviews
1,787 results
Traveller rating
600
824
249
66
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
824
249
66
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boiled eggs croissants pizza the bus ham disneyland paris single bed games room budget hotel free shuttle other hotels hand soap family room continental breakfast shower head rooms are basic stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,787 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Lovely hotel friendly staff car parking free bus to disney as many times a day as you like no brainer rooms were big enough for me wife and two infants couldn't hear any noises so must be good soundproof

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank russnclare2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnès D, General Manager at B&B Hotel A Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as part of a National Holidays Disneyland holiday, this isn’t a Disney hotel it’s a partner hotel so wouldn’t recommend staying here if you are after the extra magic hours.

Our room had 1 double bed and 2 single beds, mattresses were firm but comfortable and we had a good sleep on all 3 nights. Rooms were clean but were showing signs of again around the door frames, the shower screen etc. Also the location of window handle in our room is dangerous after the curtains are closed you cannot see the handle which protrudes about 6” over the edge and is directly above your head in bed and my wife hit her head hard on this on the first night.

Staff seemed friendly enough although I had little to no interaction with them.

Bar prices and vending machines were high but they are cashing in on the Disney prices and the fact that all 6 hotels on the same block have fixed prices so all charge the same. The meal deals although basic were good value and really nice.

There is a local supermarket about 2km away, I will leave a separate review for that and how to get there separately.

Free Shuttle bus runs to Disneyland parks and it takes approx 10 mins to get there on the shuttle however it gets really busy.

Ideally staying here for if you want basic clean and cheap hotel close(ish) to Disney.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnès D, General Manager at B&B Hotel A Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

We were with national holidays for our trip to disneyland Paris. On arrival at the hotel we were greeted by very friendly staff and were allocated our rooms. Having limited mobility I requested a ground floor room to which it was granted. There was myself my Partner and our 4 year old daughter. The room was lovely and spacious and was immaculate in presentation and cleanliness. A nice size bathroom. The bed was be comfortable and slept really well in it. We had breakfast at the hotel and it was continental with plenty of choice of different bread, croissant, ham cheese, and a toasting machine should you want toast. There was also a hot drinks machine, yogurts and fruit juice on offer. Large seating area. There was a bar open on an evening was 6.50 euros for a pint of lager, standard really for the price. The hotel also offered a small selection of meals pasta, pizza and salad. It was pricy but not too bad. There was a shuttle bus that came and travelled to disneyland and the timetable was located in the lobby of the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zoe s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnès D, General Manager at B&B Hotel A Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is pleasant enough. The plus points being that is on an easy shuttle route to the the Disney parks, there is a family friendly bar/snack area and it’s pretty clean. The wi-fi connection is good.
A couple of negatives are that the rooms are small and very basic. No hairdryer or tea making facilities, a lack of storage, plug sockets and extra bedding and pillows.
The breakfast was plentiful but very limited in choice and you were out of luck if you didn’t want breads or pastries. It a pretty busy affair as well, although the staff do a great job clearing tables quickly.
The bathroom in the room was ridiculously small and in the shower (in the tiny bath) you can only open half the shower screen to gain access to if you have a large chest or are of a larger figure once you are in you have to scrape the screen back over you, not a pleasant experience and I imagine might not be good for people who are not too mobile.
The biggest problem for us was noise from the other guests. Toddler sounding running up and down (above us) between midnight and 3 am meant our children’s sleep was disturbed.
Not a bad place to stay if you are a good sleeper who isn’t looking for any extras.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jodief242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnès D, General Manager at B&B Hotel A Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

We arrived at the hotel very late at night staff were very friendly and very helpful. Rooms were great very spacious and continental breakfast was better than I expected! not a huge choice but food was fresh every morning and they had staff topping it up constantly, very busy between 8-10 but I haven't got 1 bad thing to say about this hotel, the hotel grounds are very clean and looks fab :) will return again.. Hopefully very soon!

Room tip: lovely budget hotel!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 302zoep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnès D, General Manager at B&B Hotel A Disneyland Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews