We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Ranked #13 of 95 Hotels in Macau
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I went with my Family, very good service , excellent staff service, room service was great, very caring nature of all staff . Reception was great all the amenities was assumed,

We request you to please keep a counter of Muslim Meal

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank arifgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (7,422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

165 - 169 of 7,422 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

Arrived at the hotel on 7th August-2017 with my wife and three kids. Although there was a long queue for Check-in but the staff were very efficient and my wife and kids didnt mind waiting and clicking a few pics in the grand main lobby.
Since I had booked two rooms i had requested for inter connecting rooms but since the hotel was full i was given two rooms opposite each other, which wasn't too bad.
The suites were super luxurious and the all of the staff very polite and courteous.
Joey at the check-in was really great and was kind to have called us the next day for the change of the room, but since the suites were right opposite i didnt bother to change.
The breakfast layout is very convenient and the f&b staff are amazing. The best casino in Macau.
Great place to stay with family, will surely recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paresh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Wonderful experience!
The Venetian Macau entertainment resort in its wholeness is simply amazing!!
Free shuttle service from the ferry terminal to the hotel and the hotel's location is the best one in the heart of Macau's casinos movida.
The resort's indoor & outdoor style is amazing: simply the Italian Venice we all know.
The resort has got everything to enjoy an unforgettable weekend: beautiful hotel's structure with super spacious & luxury rooms, outdoor pools where to relax, restaurants for buffet breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner, amazing food court for all tastes, a shopping mall designed with Venice's theme & architecture and a stunning big casino.
The resort offers visitors very good packages in terms of hotel accommodation + ticket's events or hotel accommodation + dining + shopping coupons. Just visit the resort's website for information.
I enjoyed the breakfast, the brunch and the dining experience in the food court: food was good & fresh, it only depends on what a visitor is looking for in terms of dining location & price.
Definitely if you visit Macau, you cannot miss this hotel and the resort itself!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magdissimaorsetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

One of the most memorable stay thus far.

Prior to the stay, Macau had the worst typhoon and I am worried that they are unable to receive us. However, they not only assured me that most of their service are back to normal, they even kept me updated of the situation in Macau until I check into their hotel.

Once there, the staff went all the way out to make my stay comfortable and even gave me a surprise when they knew that I am having my 15th wedding anniversary during my stay period. All the staff in my level address me by my name which is quite rare, if you travel frequently.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

A very happy stay, our Bella deluxe suite was amazing. Beds very comfy. Very spacious. Our room service was second to none very quick to respond to our requests the staff were brilliant. The casino is huge and what made our stay better was walking away with some money :). The resort itself is rather large and took a whole day to explore, couldn't recommend this hotel anymore

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bateman460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Macau hotels
0.5 km away
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central
0.2 km away
Conrad Macao Cotai Central
0.5 km away
The Parisian Macao
The Parisian Macao
#23 of 95 in Macau
965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central
0.3 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Macau, Cotai Strip
4.3 km away
Mandarin Oriental Macau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Address: Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, s/n,, Macau, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Macau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Macau
#9 Business Hotel in Macau
#10 Spa Hotel in Macau
#10 Family Hotel in Macau
#13 Luxury Hotel in Macau
#15 Romantic Hotel in Macau
Price Range: ₹ 10,841 - ₹ 26,789 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 3000
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-suite integrated resort offering spacious accommodation from 70sqm with lavish facilities, enjoy world-class shopping, entertainment and dining experiences in this signature Macao Property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Venetian Macao Hotel Macau
Venetian Macao Resort
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing