We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 308
US$ 222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Royal Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
US$ 101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 141
US$ 129
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Lapa Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 161
US$ 122
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 140
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
US$ 116
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 202
US$ 137
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rio Hotel & Casino(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 149
US$ 124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 288
US$ 211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 529
US$ 387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
4
22
12
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
22
12
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

yes, i would give it a five star for the price that i pay and the location near the New Road and the old neighbourhood of Macau... it is cheap, clean and comfortable. if i want to have luxury i would go to either the Venetian or Wynn, but i prefer to be cheap and my mum really love the convenience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fou_Fou_Boston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013 via mobile

Had a stay with our team during macau grand prix. Most of the rooms where smoking rooms. All of our clothes smells after our stay like we are smokers. Only a few rooms had windows you can open. Wifi was good and fast. Breakfast was for Asia ok. Be aware to breakfast time to get a elevator.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
4  Thank smalltowncruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The hotel was nice and clean with a decent view. The rooms were nice, but a bit small. All standard amenities that you would need. I would definately stay in this place again. I came from the Overseas Ferry Terminal by cab and it was only about a 5 minute ride at night. (No traffic) There was great bus service to the Cathederal ruins, but it wasn't a long walk either.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kruser67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

I stayed there for 3 nights from 28th - 31st. Oct 2011

Location - Good location as it's located next to Lisboa hotel, eateries and supermarkets. We bought our fruits from supermarkets as the fruit stall across quoted us double the price of supermarket. So, DO NOT purchase any fruits from across the fruit stall. Distance to both supermarkets is about 2 mins walk. The place is also within walking distance to Senado Square, St Paul's church as well as Light house and about 20 mins walk to ferry terminal. Even though Fortuna hotel provides free transfer service on a hourly basis, do not bother to wait for them as the bus does not stop. Board the bus for Hotel Lisboa instead as they are located behind Fortuna.

Staff - Receptionist who attended to us were cordial. They speak minimal english save for those few words of greeting. I asked for an extra pillow from house keeping, but they will turn down. Rationale given by her was; the room has 4 pillows.

Room - The room are clean, except that both toilets and room are very small. The chamber maid replenished the toiletries daily without fail. So, we couldn't fault them.

Bed - Sleeping on the bed is no different from sleeping on the floor except that it's on elevated ground. They are not firm, but SUPER HARD. I couldn't sleep on the first night. So i tried to sleep on top of the pillow without any success. Subsequent nights were interrupted sleep as I was having body ache then.

Will I go back again? - For the price we paid at S$267 / night, NO. But if you intend to play a trick on your enemy, by all means advice them to stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Memory_Ong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2011

Stayed here for a night while on leisure. Good location - within walking distance of shopping district, tourist spots, Wynn Casino, police headquarters etc. Has an on-site casino, sauna/ health center and night club. Lobby and general areas were clean and tidy. Due to constraints, I was given a room on the smoking floor but found the room clean, tidy and devoid of tobacco smell. Room size was a tad small but then this was Macau. Only complaint was the TV which suffered frequent loss of signal at least for the Star Sports channel that I was viewing.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jack_CCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews