We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Exciting Zoom!

Had fun with the variety of information and the displays! Had a 3-day tour with my hubby & this... read more

Reviewed 29 January 2018
JanelleE
Good

This place is recommended by hotel staff which very near to hotel area. The place is under indoor... read more

Reviewed 24 October 2017
BurgerD82
Read all 357 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Macau
from US$ 22.30
More Info
from US$ 456.60
More Info
from US$ 103.10
More Info
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
70
70
30
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
70
30
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews racing cars ayrton senna on display same building racing fan motor sports driving simulator different eras great collection free attraction wine tasting fisherman's wharf riding bikes circuit exhibits model
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

My wife & I went there yesterday, & was disappointed to find the place - together with the Wine Museum, all closed for renovation until further notice.

There is a notice put up in front of the main entrance...

Those planning to visit please take note !!

4  Thank FrancisG1514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Had fun with the variety of information and the displays! Had a 3-day tour with my hubby & this museum was a quick and great place to relax after the busy walk at Macao’s metro.

2  Thank JanelleE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
New Delhi, India
878
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Visit this place with kids and they will love this museum. A nice and must visit place for families.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

When we go here, the museum is closed until dont know when. its a little bit dissapointing. no update information and it a little hard to go here from acros the road as we must go underway

2  Thank majestic317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

My husband and I were super excited to visit the museum. We made sure to check the website, TripAdvisor and with the hotel to make sure it was open. We walked 30 minutes in torrential rain to find the building only to discover that it was closed for renovations and wouldn't be open for months. The adjoining Wine Museum was also closed.

1  Thank DaScorpioQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

This place is recommended by hotel staff which very near to hotel area. The place is under indoor. This place are give to people than like F1 because inside have a lot F1 old and new design if F1.

2  Thank BurgerD82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Amazing place with cars driven by Michael Schumacher, Ayrton Senna, etc. on display and one can really get close to these display cars.
Place is relaxed and no crowd. Also, place allows one free ride on the driving simulator of the Macau Street Circuit.
Can spend an hour or more if you like motor sports.
Entry is free.

Thank SidB217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Grand Prix museum is very well maintained and has great collection of racing cars and bikes. Great place to visit for kids and racing enthusiast.

1  Thank tVikasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

A must visit to understand the Macau Grand Prix circuit! Well kept with few great car selections. Do it along with the Wine Museum

Thank vinothb4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

I'm a race fan so I was like a kid in a candy store. There is also a wine museum with wine tasting in the same building so the daughters went wine tasting while I took my time in the F1 museum

Thank tscanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews