We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 343
US$ 222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
US$ 129
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 140
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Royal Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 223
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 182
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Lapa Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 122
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
US$ 116
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 276
US$ 211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 546
US$ 387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 483
US$ 367
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
6
36
40
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
36
40
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2015

The hotel is clean, room was spacious and quiet and it's close to the old square and the attractions and restaurants there.
The staff were polite and helpful. The beds were hard, but that's usual in the budget places in the region.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JoSmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2014

had a nice short stay here w/ friends. quiet and hassle free. good location; walking distance to must-see spots. its a little bit hard to find if you are a first timer but no problem with the taxis; they know automatically the place. fast service also. save a lot too if you are on shoe string budget. would like to come back and stay here again if ever i visit Macau....

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dodesha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014 via mobile

The location is great because its walking distance to the lisboa casino, Wynn hotel etc and the ruins! Its just a bit hard to find but luckily enough for us, we asked a security guard at the nearby community center and he accompanied us to the hotel.

The cons: the staff can't speak English so its hard to communicate. We had to go to the hotel casino 2 blocks away so they can help us figure out our way around the city. Our room smelled like cigarettes and the beds were not comfortable at all.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Prin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed for only 1 night and over all it was ok. The amenities are ok, AC is fine, space is ok, location is a bit hard to find but close to many attractions. Graveyard shift on the front desk does not understand english and was a bit rude but morning and afternoon shift receptionist can speak and understand english well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank GlenP18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I was travelling with my friend to Macau and we were looking for a budget hotel in Macau. I stayed in a 2 bed bedroom. You have to pay a small deposit before you stay. It is located in the penisular part of macau.

The amenities are average for a hotel. Furnished with TV, Hot shower, toothbrushes and WIFI internet access. Air-conditioned. No fridge.

This hotel is quite reasonable in terms of price and should be considered for the budget travelers.

Pros:
Right in the heart of Old Macau. This makes it a great base to go and travel the heritage places such as St.Paul's Ruins and Senedor square. In fact, you are likely to pass these landmarks en route to the hotel. You get an authentic feeling of normal Macau buildings surrounding the hotel.

Cons:
Difficult to get to at first. We had to ask for directions as it is not on a main street. You most likely have to walk here from the main landmarks. It is also good to mark down the street the building is on and ask some people where it is.


Lack of restaurants surrounding it. Macau in general has a limited amount of restaurants. We explored a bit along the main road for some local Chinese dinner.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank DragonTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews