We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveller rating
419
391
134
29
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
391
134
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main pool salad evening entertainment tigaki town beer and wine all inclusive food plenty of variety hotel is lovely main town pools greek fab animators
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Now we impatiently waiting 8 of September for third time. I suppose it say more than any review !
Big variety of food, nice pool for adults only. excellent animation team yet we are not understand French language.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank _audsabas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki B, Διευθυντής at Zorbas Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Dear Guests,

Thank you for taking time to write a review on Trip Advisor concerning your previous stays at our hotel. We are more than happy to know that we fullfilled your expectations and it is a great pleasure that we are waiting you for the 3rd time. See you soon for another memorable stay.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Perfect for families lovely clean facilities and a verity of food. There is an adults only pool bit the staff didn't seem bothered about the kids running around however when there not it is beautiful place to relax with the sea view. The hotel offers lots of day trips,bike hire and car hire so you can go off and explore the beautiful island...This place is perfect for relaxing or a great location to go off and explore

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank samanthap919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki B, Διευθυντής at Zorbas Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to write about your experience at Zorbas Beach hotel. We are more than happy to read that we fullfilled your expectations and you are welcomed to a next holiday at Kos for another yet memorable holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a great greek hospitality you must visit Zorbas, why?
Just imagine to wake up in wonderful resort with a delicious breakfast, enjoying the the hot sun of Greece...drinking a tastefully cocktail near the swimming pool...having fun all day with fantastic Animation team, in the evening enjoying the show and jump in Hotel disco for a night party.
Zorbas is not just a resort is a place where all the staff work for you to guarantee your best holiday, from the chambermaid till the barman passing to management.
All are there for you.
Enjoy life, visit Zorbas

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank guidoc112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki B, Διευθυντής at Zorbas Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind remarks. All staff of Zorbas Beach Hotel try to provide the best experience to all our guests and we are really happy to know that we achieved it.
We will be more than happy to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

have stayed many time where and great memories . tried to book this year but no companies listing it . found it is now french owned .loved it there big shame for all of us.near to tingagi town and beach. beach outside does not exist now due to road erosion .

Date of stay: June 2015
3  Thank putty2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki B, Manager at Zorbas Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your candid comments and preference to Zorbas Beach Hotel. Indeed since season 2014 we are operating as a french club however we have reserved a limited number of our best, recently renovated rooms for our individual guests and our repeaters. In addition, we would like to inform you that the hotel has changed management since last year upgrading significantly a great number of facilities and services. should you want to book with us please visit our website or send us directly an e-mail at reservations@zorbasbeach.gr. we will be happy to welcome you again in Zorbas Beach and we guarantee you an unforgettable holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

We were warmly welcomed to this hotel and checked in smoothly. Due to the late night arrival, some food (salad) was left for us and wasn't the greatest, I was worried if this would be a reflection on the food in general but I couldn't have been more wrong. Following breakfast, lunch, poolside snacks and dinner I was so delighted with the quality and array of food as were my hubby and 4 children. Something for everyone's palette! The rooms were clean, the pool was amazing and we loved the crazy entertainment 'sabotagé' (it will make sense when you go)
The sun loungers by the pool were plenty, with a stack that you could take extra but in the case of a bigger family like mine I did need to go down early 8-9am to reserve beds, although it's pleasantly warm already - once towels were out I enjoyed a quiet breakfast outside overlooking the beds and pools. It really was a tranquil family environment, happy staff and clean!
The beach immediately outside is not really a beach you can enjoy, just a rocky cove line but fear not as there is a local bus that will ferry you to the Tigaki area and beach with its multitude of restaurants, beach loungers and trinket shops. Literally 4 minutes by bus or a leisurely 15 minute walk .. It's not an overly busy place, just right I felt.

We also enjoyed Kos town with the gorgeous harbour and shops and certain points of history.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank julie4443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki B, Διευθυντής at Zorbas Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Dear guests,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Zorbas Beach hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Our hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectations and it’ s our aim always to provide the best possible service and facilities to all our guests.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing you on your next holidays!!!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews