We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
161
83
27
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
83
27
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water gili t banana pancakes for breakfast spent nights perfect location indonesia boat turtles island
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

We've been here for 5 nights in the Superior Room.
Nice big and clean room for a good price compared to the other hotels around.
Good AC and a beautiful bathroom with rainshower. Toiletpaper and drinks prepared.
The chill-out Area was very nice and we had good wifi.
They also rent bikes and snorkel equipment for good prices.
Close to the beach and restaurants.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
They can book everything and they know much about the island.
We will definetly come back and hope to see you again !

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Carolin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

The Terminator said "Come with me if you want to live", i say to you "Do NOT stay here if you want to live". This place may have been okay a number of years ago but it is awful now. Pooling water from the toilet on the floor, rotting floors and an overwhelming stench of mildew, four kinds of mold and possibly the smell from the rotting corpses of the previous guests in the room are some of the highlights for this hotel. 1 star is very kind. Stay somewhere else ... anywhere else. In useful reviewing, staff were very friendly but the wifi only worked if you are in very close proximity to the office at the front of the property.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F_S_TL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

Not worth the price you will pay for. There is no TV in the room, the ac doesnt seem to work properly (it looks old actually) , too sandy in everywhere, and the room is dark , with the price around Rp 400.000 it's not even with bfast . Actually im not a picky person i will go with everything, but what made me upset the most was the lady who worked there/ manager or whatever. She didnt really know how to talk with guest and she is a rude, after our arguments she didnt even greet us the whole stay . Wow amazing .

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nFatrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016

We have stayed at Dream Village on four occasions over the past three years, always enjoying the great location next to the beach, and in the process had become attached to the staff who welcomed us warmly each time we came back. However, as I had noted in my review last year, the place was definitely in need of a little tender loving care. We booked our return visit again this year, but shortly after arrival it was apparent that no TLC had not been given, and after one night we decided to move. The room we were given had an extensive list of basic necessities that did not work, including the shower, the toilet, the fridge, the room safe, the room lights, and the air con. In addition, many floorboards were missing and heaving prominently, and the stairwell banisters to the second floor dangerously unstable.

Sadly, it was time to say goodbye to a once favourite accommodation.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bev Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

wifi was not working at all.
for the bungalow, even if they have devices against bugs and gekos, i found a cocarache in my room

눇Is very close to the center, the beach is wright in front. nice personal. they provide sunbeds and towels for the beach. in front of the hotel there is the beach where you can swim and after starts the coral reef, where we've seen turtles. very nice to spend a couple of days there.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Garou18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews