We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
161
83
27
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
83
27
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot watergili tperfect locationbaliboatturtles
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2016

wifi was not working at all.
for the bungalow, even if they have devices against bugs and gekos, i found a cocarache in my room

눇Is very close to the center, the beach is wright in front. nice personal. they provide sunbeds and towels for the beach. in front of the hotel there is the beach where you can swim and after starts the coral reef, where we've seen turtles. very nice to spend a couple of days there.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Garou18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed for over a week, and was sad to leave! The staff made the stay, they were very friendly and accommodating. Thankyou Ayu, Satriano and Yadi, we will definitely be back! Rooms were simple, clean, well priced, cold aircon, and the location is great. One of the few hotels on the Gili T strip with open beach at the front, which is way better than any pool.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank craigbond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

I loved it here. Hamza was such a friendly host :) such a great location, a 5 minute walk to the bars but nice and quiet when you want to get some sleep. We were able to rent bikes and snorkels too. It is a basic room but for the price it is perfect. It is literally opposite the beach too. I had a great time.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank missjetsetterl0nd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Beautiful staff, so helpful. The place has a great feel, rooms are tidy as well as the premises. Straight across from the beach which has great snorkelling views and for the location (across from beach and in gilli T) and rooms that are provided, the price is great.
Definitely recommend.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Corban F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

The hut we stayed in were really cool was a little pricey for what we
were paying compared to other places we stayed on the island.
Only down side to the stay the door handle kept falling off and there was no hot water. All and all still worth the stay as its not far from all island activities.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews