We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location and best staff!!”
Review of Dream Village

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dream Village
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed for over a week, and was sad to leave! The staff made the stay, they were very friendly and accommodating. Thankyou Ayu, Satriano and Yadi, we will definitely be back! Rooms were simple, clean, well priced, cold aircon, and the location is great. One of the few hotels on the Gili T strip with open beach at the front, which is way better than any pool.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank craigbond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2015

I loved it here. Hamza was such a friendly host :) such a great location, a 5 minute walk to the bars but nice and quiet when you want to get some sleep. We were able to rent bikes and snorkels too. It is a basic room but for the price it is perfect. It is literally opposite the beach too. I had a great time.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank missjetsetterl0nd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Beautiful staff, so helpful. The place has a great feel, rooms are tidy as well as the premises. Straight across from the beach which has great snorkelling views and for the location (across from beach and in gilli T) and rooms that are provided, the price is great.
Definitely recommend.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Corban F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

The hut we stayed in were really cool was a little pricey for what we
were paying compared to other places we stayed on the island.
Only down side to the stay the door handle kept falling off and there was no hot water. All and all still worth the stay as its not far from all island activities.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

My friend and I stayed here in April 2014 (not Oct, wouldn't let me change it). We are 2 girls from London aged 27-33 at the time of our stay. We did not book in advance as took a last minute boat from mainland Bali.
I wish we had booked in for longer as we only stayed for a couple of nights and despite our best efforts could not find anywhere as nice as this and with good value for money.
It was relatively cheap comparatively and really nice. The room was lovely and the grounds were really nice too. The beach outside was gorgeous and was literally 2 minutes away.
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone, I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Absolutely loved Gili T, such a nice chilled out vibe one of the best places I have ever been to.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TouheyMichelle80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gili Trawangan hotels
1.0 km away
Hotel Vila Ombak
Hotel Vila Ombak
#8 of 37 in Gili Trawangan
1,867 reviews
0.4 km away
Gili Palms Resort
Gili Palms Resort
#11 of 37 in Gili Trawangan
214 reviews
0.8 km away
Les Villas Ottalia
Les Villas Ottalia
#7 of 37 in Gili Trawangan
679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
M Gili
M Gili
#19 of 260 in Gili Trawangan
117 reviews
0.1 km away
Trawangan Dive Resort
Trawangan Dive Resort
#10 of 260 in Gili Trawangan
369 reviews
1.3 km away
Villa Grasia Resort & Spa
Villa Grasia Resort & Spa
#24 of 37 in Gili Trawangan
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dream Village? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dream Village

Address: Jalan Pantay, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Gili Islands > Gili Trawangan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 260 Speciality Lodging in Gili Trawangan
Price Range: ₹ 1,913 - ₹ 2,602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Dream Village 1*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We're on the best side of the Gili Trawangan Island.This best side includes one of the best beaches and one of the best snorlkeling area.The Dream Village is just located in front of the beach and next to the turtles acquarious. The hotel has 5 tropical bungalows and 6 rooms. Inside there are all the facilities,including fresh and hot water (except TV). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Dream Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dream Village Hotel Gili Trawangan
Dream Village Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing