We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
161
83
27
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
83
27
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot watergili tperfect locationbaliboatturtles
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Beautiful staff, so helpful. The place has a great feel, rooms are tidy as well as the premises. Straight across from the beach which has great snorkelling views and for the location (across from beach and in gilli T) and rooms that are provided, the price is great.
Definitely recommend.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Corban F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

The hut we stayed in were really cool was a little pricey for what we
were paying compared to other places we stayed on the island.
Only down side to the stay the door handle kept falling off and there was no hot water. All and all still worth the stay as its not far from all island activities.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

My friend and I stayed here in April 2014 (not Oct, wouldn't let me change it). We are 2 girls from London aged 27-33 at the time of our stay. We did not book in advance as took a last minute boat from mainland Bali.
I wish we had booked in for longer as we only stayed for a couple of nights and despite our best efforts could not find anywhere as nice as this and with good value for money.
It was relatively cheap comparatively and really nice. The room was lovely and the grounds were really nice too. The beach outside was gorgeous and was literally 2 minutes away.
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone, I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Absolutely loved Gili T, such a nice chilled out vibe one of the best places I have ever been to.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TouheyMichelle80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Brilliant location, a stones throw away from all the bars, in the middle of the strip, across the road from the beach with private sun loungers, good breakfast. Clean rooms, the rooms are really nice and big as well.
Highly recommend this as a place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Lovely little hideaway with its own little beach
we stayed an extra day, its a nice little hotel nothing fancy but perfect base to explore the Gilli Island's

friendly and helpful staff on call 24hrs
safe laundry service
lockable safe in room unfortunately not attached to the wall

Break fast included but minimalist toast, eggs and juices
lovely little cabanas to lounge in

cheap bike hire
everything you need is here and 10m away from the sea turtle hatchery

only down side is the call to prayer at 0500 every morning :(

Room Tip: get a hut if you can
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pjjr1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews