We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise on the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
YOUR OWN PRISTINE BEACH THE MASTER BEDROOM WITH ENSUIT BATHROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
YOUR OWN PRISTINE BEACH
THE MASTER BEDROOM WITH ENSUIT BATHROOM
THE MASTER BEDROOM SEA VIEW
THE MASTER BEDROOM…SEA VIEW
the living area of the master bedroom...sea view
The 2nd Bedroom
global view of the master bedroom
1st Bathroom
the second bedroom communicating with the master...sea view
The 1st Bedroom
the second bedroom communicating with the master
THE SECOND UPSTAIRS BEDROOM
master bedroom's bathroom
VIEW ON THE SEA from the upper terrace deck
chill out...
Living Room area...facing the sea..
THE LIVING ROOM AREA
THE HOUSE BY NIGHT
SUNBED BY THE POOL
The Pool
The Pool
your beach bar
the kitchen area...where the staff cook for you breakfast every morning
your beach bar and sunbed..on your private beach
swimming pool facing  the beach and the sea...what else needed?
Beach
The 3th Bedroom
The 3th Bedroom
The 4th Bedroom
3rd Bathroom
Terrace
it s alll about details
the back side terrace of room 3 and 4
your pristine beach
enjoy...
relax...
free bicycles provided during your stay, for you to enjoy tour on the island
here comes the sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mariagcer...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise on the beach”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Definitely a great place to stay! The private beach and the pool were my favourite places to relax and chill out, they are both superclean and as everywhere in the house the decoration is perfect, chic and minimal.
You wake up in the morning and can read your book looking at your beach that is right there, in front of you... this is how real holidays must feel!
The staff is wonderful, they propose you different plans you can do and help you book whatever you might need: massage, diner, snorkling... you are never bored here!
I could live in this house forever and I will never recommend it highly enough ;-)
Maria

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyril k
1 review
“THE BEST !!!!!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay was litterally fantastic !!!
The place is AMAZING and FABULOUS !!!! It was just perfect for our family .
What a wonderful stay ! We hope to come back soon
Many Thanks to all the team of this incredible resort

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue_and_S...
London, UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best accommodation on the Gili Islands”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our second trip to the Gili Islands but our first staying as a family with young children. We rented the property believing it to be the best accommodation on all of the Gili islands and we weren't disappointed.

The villa is spacious, beautifully furnished and guests are attended by extremely friendly, hard-working staff who are eager to please. All combined this creates a lovely, relaxed atmosphere in which we could really enjoy our holiday.

Location-wise the villa is located in the quieter part of Gili Trawangan and far away from the many, many bars nearer the harbour. Outside the property there is great snorkelling off the beach but you need reef shoes for low tide. There are many other things to enjoy around the island (and in Lombok and the other Gilis which are all easily accessible).

We highly recommend the villa and believe it is as suitable for young families (cots, high chairs, bike seats available etc) as for other groups.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and location of the property.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hetty F
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Peaceful spot with friends on north beach ”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful villa with a private beach, pool, lounges, bikes, snorkels. Perfect for a few days with friends or a family (rooms upstairs a lot nicer but you spend your time by the pool anyway!) The north side where the villa is located is much quieter and more serene than the partying south, which can be reached by 15 mins cycle or horse/cart (75-100idr).

Eight of us had a fantastic few days and the staff were always at hand to help - whether it was booking boat transfers, organising massage, buying boxes of bintang beers (half the price for locals!) We loved lounging by the pool, cycling along the beachfront to the south side (for a greater choice of restaurants and bars) and snorkelling / diving on the north beach.

Thank you for a lovely stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write your positive review following your recent holiday experience with us.
We were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall holiday experience with us and in particular the services from our team.
It was a pleasure to have you staying with us, and we all hope to the opportunity of having you back again, hopefully in the not too distant future.
Kindest regards,
The team of The Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best position and villa on the island”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a marvellous time. Staff were superb. Villa has the wow factor!! Nothing was too much trouble for Arya, Wayan, Athi, Indi. They really made sure we were well looked after. Comfy beds, good aircon, and all you can ever ask for from a beach villa.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Dear Susan,
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Gili Beach Resort and especially the service from our staff. We really try to do our best for our guests so that they feel at home when they stay with us.
We hope that you will come back and stay with us in the near future.
The team of The Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing