We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa with plenty of room for 6”

Review of HARMONY VILLA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MrJohnAS
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Great villa with plenty of room for 6”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Well I’m just back from a week in Ibiza with my wife and 2 other couples and we really did well in landing this great villa. Location is good, within 50m of a local super market meaning it’s easy to access food, drinks etc for your stay.

The pool is very well maintained, the gardens were clean as was the inside of the property. It’s a short distance from the airport which should cost around 15 euros either way.

We also managed to book cabs to take us to the beach, club nights and across to SAN An when heading out for a big night out.

During our stay we had a couple of small issues including the garden lights not working, the washing machine breaking down but everything was repaired following a quick call and someone visiting speedily.

Would I stay here again, for sure, the pics are accurate and clearly this property is cared for.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RachelMH1...
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
432 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
“Immaculate villa, great location”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with 5 friends (3 couples) for 5 days as a friend was getting married on the island. We are so very glad we came out a few days before the wedding fun began, because we absolutely loved relaxing in this gorgeous villa. We had a very warm welcome straight from the airport from Marcos (just jump in a taxi from the official queue outside the airport) who showed us around, showed us how to use the safe etc. He also returned later the following day to get the BBQ out of the shed for us, as we'd seen it in photos and were keen to have one. The whole place was spotless throughout and finished to a really high spec. A big fridge and freezer did the job wonderfully for 6 people who had a little too much fun in the Mercadona supermarket down the road - our top tip is to 'borrow' a trolley for your stay; we wheeled it up and down the road each time we did a shop and nobody batted an eyelid, and then we returned it before we went home :)
The outside area, however, is what makes it. The pool isn't cold, but it's not warm either, so just what you need after some hard sunbathing. The loungers are comfortable, the bed behind the canopy was very popular for shadehunters and the whole thing was just perfect for our needs. It's also a short taxi ride (13EUR approx.) to Ibiza town, and only about 7EUR to the beach - but we also walked to the beach one day, and that was great. We will definitely be recommending this villa - and hopefully returning!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike Y
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise! Amazing!”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our recent stay at Lotus Villa was beyond exceptional it was AMAZING! The villa is exactly as it looks in the photographs. The villa is very clean, modern & homely, fitted out with all home comforts. The location is extremely desirable within close proximity to the best Ibiza offers and with the benefit of a supermarket on your door step. The landlady Maria is a wonderful person and she is very helpful and welcoming, she is a lovely lady to deal with. We are planning to return as soon as we can to enjoy this wonderful and homely villa, WELL DONE MARIA THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garth1973
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
496 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 232 helpful votes
“High Spec Villa”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa is amazing, interior decor and outside area are done to a superb finish. Inside 3 bedrooms sleeping 6 comfortably, 1 en-suite and a separate bathroom with fabulous walk in granite shower. The kitchen is well equipped for Self Catering and there is a separate utility room with washer and rack for drying clothes. There is a spacious living area with a Smart TV [no English channels] but we made full use of YouTube playing the music of our choice. But it is outside where the Villa excels further; no decent sized [unheated] pool with plenty of space to relax and unwind around the garden furniture. I also preferred the artificial grass the owner has installed which is easier to walk on than lumpy uneven grass. Once we shown into the villa, the only other contact we had was with a friendly gecko and the neighbour's cat! It was so peaceful.
You do need a car to get about. The supermarket is within walking distance which is very reasonably priced if you are not going to constantly eat out. The fish and mussels from the market stall was very nice. There is a steak house at the end of the road. We ate there once, the food was lovely.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor area
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen B
Cobham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa in May and had a great time. The outside space is lovely with a good sized pool and lovely sun lounges and sofa. Inside the villa is very high spec and modern plus we felt very safe.
It's in a great location near to a supermarket, Ibiza town and not far from the airport. Maria was really helpful as we had a medical problem whilst we were there and she did all she could to assist us.
Would definitely return to the villa another year!!

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern villa and all exceptionally clean
Liked least: Did have a problem with hot water, a bedroom door and the hob but I'm sure these have been resolved.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.