We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$100
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$100
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vibra Hotels
$81
View deal
Expedia.com$94
Hotels.com$94
Lol.travel$122
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveller rating
433
317
205
70
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
433
317
205
70
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con guest experience sea view old town swimming pool good vibes location is great separate bedroom reception staff cleaned every day nice pool carla balcony figueretas ibiza euros hairdryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2022 via mobile

Location very good.Swimming pool ok. Quality-price Good. Carla , guest service assistant was very empatic and informative.lot of services nearby like bar restaurant ATM taxi station . I suggest this place if you wanna spend a nice holiday with friends

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BRENDA1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2022

Dear BRENDA1990,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users. We are really glad to notice you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our location, our pool and our staff, especially Carla our Guest Experience. We hope you will keep trusting us by choosing Vibra Hotels during your next trip to the island of Ibiza!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2022

I have been here othet times and it is perfect. The staff is very kind, polite and friendly with my daughter. The room was always clean and organized. The swimming pool has a bar and balines beds, so cool. I really recommend coming here.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mitchelll670
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2022

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us one more time, and we also would like to thank you for taking the time to share your last experience at our hotel. We are really glad to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our hotel, our rooms, our pool and most of all our staff. We hope you will keep trusting us by choosing again Vibra Hotels on your next trip to the island!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2022 via mobile

Everything was good. We will certainly come back. First time time in ibiza, and it catched us immediately. We had awesome view on a swimming pool and the room was really clean and there was a lot of space. The pool bar was awesome as well with gentle personal.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rokolarik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Dear rokolarik,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users and we thank you for your kind recommendation. It is very rewarding to read that our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our island!

Kindest Regards,
Francisco González
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2022

The staff is so polite and here there is a mix of audience, it’s for family and friends. The location is perfect close to the centre and to the beach. The swimming pool is big and the hotel has everything you need. The breakfast has been really good too

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 532nikiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience at our hotel with the Tripadvisor users. We are really glad to notice you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our location, our pool, our breakfast and our staff. We look forward to welcome you again on your next trip to the island!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2022

I really liked the view from my room. We had asked specifically for a sea-facing room. Very close to the hotel is a small beach where you can swim in peace, unlike the larger beach in Ibiza.

The staff is very friendly as well.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shubhamsA1979GV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience at our hotel with the Tripadvisor users. We are glad to notice you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our sea view and our staff. We hope you will visit us again during your next trip to Ibiza, we will be enthusiastic to welcome you back!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews