We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Vibra Hotels
$49
View deal
Priceline$73
Hotels.com$67
Travelocity$67
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveller rating
433
317
205
70
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
433
317
205
70
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con guest experience sea view old town swimming pool good vibes location is great separate bedroom reception staff cleaned every day nice pool carla balcony figueretas ibiza euros hairdryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022

This hotel while being very basic, has all the amenities you need to enjoy your stay. It’s tidy the staff are friendly and the air conditioning works.
I really recommend this hotel and have a good time at it and in Ibiza

Carla the guest experience helped me and recommended me places of Ibiza.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NickG2725
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear NickG2725,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our Aparthotel Vibra Luxmar with all
the Tripadvisor users and your kind comments on our behalf.
It is a great pleasure to know that our hotel facilities and our staff were able to satisfy your expectations. We are also happy that our Guest Experience Carla helped you with some recommendations, we will report your kind words to her.
We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel!

Kindest Regards,
Francisco Gonzalez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff, room was everything we expected and the facilities were perfect. The hotel was very close to the beach and there are plenty of bars and restaurants open for food and drink at all times.
Carla was our guest experience and was very polite and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 770kierane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear 770kierane,

We would like to thank for your feedback on Tripadvisor. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed the location
of the Aparthotel Vibra Luxmar and all our facilities. Also that our kindly staff members were able to meet all your needs
during your stay, we will report your kind word also to our Guest Experience Carla.
We will be happy to welcome you back on your next visit to our island!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Everything was very clean and a good size for 3 people. Very easy to grab a taxi from the hotel. Check in and out was smooth as well. It was close to the downtown club area so taxis were cheap. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank liamj352
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear liamj352,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our Aparthotel Vibra Luxmar.
It is very rewarding to read that our hotel and our location were able to meet all your needs during your stay and we look
forward to welcoming you back at your next visit to our island!

Kindest Regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022

After one day of stay so far so good. Room was clean and staff is friendly. Breakfast was ok. Near to beach.

Carla from guest experience was very nice and helpful. She helped us with some places to view.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank janninan2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear janninan2022,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our Aparthotel Vibra Luxmar with all the Tripadvisor users. It is a great pleasure to know that our hotel facilities and our staff were able to satisfy your needs and expectations. We are also happy that our breakfast has been to your liking.
We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel in Ibiza!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Location is fabulous , make sure you reserve a sea view
Staff are fabulous , Pool Dj great but there’s choice to go to a quieter pool , all good
Distance to Ibiza town for shopping and near lots of lovely beaches
Special thank you to Carla who looked after us x

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I4256URclairem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Aparthotel Vibra Lux Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear I4256URclairem,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this good review and share it with all the Tripadvisor users. We are very pleased to notice that you had a great stay at Aparthotel Vibra Luxmar and thay you enjoyed our location, our pool and most of all our staff, including Carla our Guest Experience. We are really happy that we contributed to the success of your vacation!
We would be thrilled to welcome you again on your next visit to Ibiza!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews