We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Vibra Hotels
$72
View deal
Hotels.com$96
Travelocity$96
Trip.com$96
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,197)
Filter reviews
1,197 results
Traveller rating
489
333
208
97
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
489
333
208
97
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view old town minute walk guest experience fresh towels every day good vibes great position sea front the hotel is clean figueretas beach en bossa bars and restaurants carla ibiza seafront supermarket clubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,197 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2022

It is our first time in this hotel and I really recommend it. The location is Okey next to the port, commercial area and the beach. We like the music ah the swimming pool and the bar with cocktail. Perfect

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 986issal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juan Polo, Encargado del hostal at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2022

Dear Issa L,

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us with the other users of this platform.
It is not very happy to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and that our central location has been to your liking, too.
We are waiting for you with open arms to receive you on your next vacation in Ibiza!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022

Breakfast was great, it’s only a few minute walk to
restaurants at a very cute boulevard. There is a large pool and we have the most amazing view from our room. The staff is nice and helps you whenever you need something or have questions about your stay or the island!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank irisgoede04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Dear Iris,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users and we thank you for your kind recommendation to oher travelers. It is very rewarding to read that our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Kindest regards
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022 via mobile

The hotel workers are nice and helpful. the food was ok amd the hotel was directly ag the sea. Everything we need is close to the hotel and we found everything. We enjoyed our time and we would come back

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 763aladinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Dear Aladin M,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our hotel with us and all the Tripadvisor users. It is very rewarding to read that our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Kindest regards from Ibiza
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

The view is amazing with a swimming pool inside the hotel and the customer service is very kind and useful. The location is perfect, very close to the beaches and the clubs.

The room is big and clean.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lorenzobB2804QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Dear Lorenzo B,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users. It is very rewarding to read that our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Kindest Regards
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022

We stayed at this hotel during our stay in ibiza and we can’t fault it one bit , perfect pool with music , lovely room very spacious and modern , the staff are friendly and helpful. And bar staff are lovely to

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 755morganw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Dear Morgan,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our houtel with all the Tripadvisor users and your kind comments on our behalf. It is a great pleasure to know that our hotel facilities and our staff were able to satisfy your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel in Ibiza!

Kindest Regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews