We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
488
332
208
97
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
488
332
208
97
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view old town minute walk guest experience fresh towels every day good vibes great position sea front the hotel is clean figueretas beach en bossa bars and restaurants carla ibiza seafront supermarket clubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2022

The view is amazing with a swimming pool inside the hotel and the customer service is very kind and useful. The location is perfect, very close to the beaches and the clubs.

The room is big and clean.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lorenzobB2804QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Dear Lorenzo B,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users. It is very rewarding to read that our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Kindest Regards
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022

We stayed at this hotel during our stay in ibiza and we can’t fault it one bit , perfect pool with music , lovely room very spacious and modern , the staff are friendly and helpful. And bar staff are lovely to

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 755morganw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Dear Morgan,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our houtel with all the Tripadvisor users and your kind comments on our behalf. It is a great pleasure to know that our hotel facilities and our staff were able to satisfy your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel in Ibiza!

Kindest Regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

I really like the hotel, is cheap, and near the sea. I can recommend if you are here with your friends, it will be more fun. Here are a lot if beautiful places where you can go, and also de disco are not that far away. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank D9183IFanamariam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Ana Maria M,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience with us and all the Tripadvisor users. We are really happy to notice that you had a great stay and that our hotel and its location were able to meet your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at your earliest convenience!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2022 via mobile

It is my first time in the hotel. The location is perfect, about ten minutes from the sea side and close to the party area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are simple and the bed and AC are good. The swimming pool is nice with a bar and beds

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vincenzo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2022

Dear Vincenzo F,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience with us and all the Tripadvisor users. We are glad to notice you had a great stay and that our hotel, our location, our rooms and our staff were able to meet your needs and expectations. We hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Ibiza, we will be really enthusiastic to welcome you back!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2022

Place has a great location close to the water and away from all the noise. It’s still close enough for walking anywhere in Ibiza city.
Great pool and good vibes day and night. Quiet in the evening which is nice. Staff is friendly and very helpful and easy to find. First time visiting here and it’s great!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank emila787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Hotel Vibra Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Dear Emil,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users. We are glad to notice you had a great stay and that our hotel, our location, our vibes and our staff were able to meet all your needs and expectations. We really hope you will choose us again during your next trip to Ibiza!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews