We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$263
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$258
View deal
Vio.com
$185
View deal
Hotels.com$258
Priceline$263
Travelocity$258
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
74
8
3
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
74
8
3
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk luxurious shower rooftop bar restaurant the guest relations manager cool vibe the ground floor old town roof terrace elsa rico villa ibiza sunbeds rey chill amenities concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2022 via mobile

Diner at The Jara with the lovely Elsa at the service fish or meat or sweet potatoes chips everything is possible at a moderate price situated in Vara del Rey Ibiza Town near the harbor and the nice shops of the City of Ibiza with an unexpected view from the roof terrace

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rolandw743
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luke Moore, Atención al cliente/recepción at The Standard, Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2022

Hello Rolandw743,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, we are so happy to hear that your dinner at Jara was a great one! especially when some of the key points where the delicious food and the great service, we like to think that it is a different vibe to the rest of restaurants in the area ad want to give our guests a special experience and the rooftop is our little peace of paradise in the center of town. Hope to be able to enjoy it together again soon.
Best regards, Luke Moore guest relations & concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2022 via mobile

Had a great evening here with great fresh pasta & seafood , company and service from Elsa!
Good DJ and nice ambiance
Happy hour is from 18.00 to 20.00
( 2 for 1 except champagne or champagne cocktails)
which is great for an early dinner wine order ;)

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank touristuser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luke Moore, Atención al cliente/recepción at The Standard, Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2022

Hi Touristuser,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that one of the highlights of the trip was the delicious food and amazing service from our staff that work day by day to make all of our guests experiences like yours was. Hopefully we can see you again to carry on making great memories.
Warm regards, Luke Moore guest relations & concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Holiday of a lifetime!
We stayed at The Standard for our honeymoon, and absolutely love it!!
It couldn't be better located, right in the centre of Ibiza Town, with infinite restaurants and shops right on the doorstep.
Staff were friendly and professional, and I would like to make a special mention for the concierge department of Victoria and Luke. They went above and beyond in helping with restaurant and beach choices, even giving advice and tips on a cloudy day. The really cared.
Rooms were comfy and spotless .
Will definitely repeat and recommend

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan_newman27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luke Moore, Atención al cliente/recepción at The Standard, Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2022

Hi Jonathan James Newman,
First of all we would like to thank you on behalf of the whole Standard, Ibiza team for taking the time to write such an amazing review, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay so much, the location is a big plus, having countless places just walking distance and not needing to hang about waiting for taxis, but what really made the difference was the service received by our wonderful staff that work day by day to improve and give our guests the best experience possible. I will share your kind words with the team and hope to see you in the not too distant future so we can continue to give you unforgettable experiences.
Warm regards, Luke Moore guest relations & concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2022

I've been coming to Ibiza for many years and know the island well. The standard in Ibiza is a game changer. Casual, fun and top quality stay! Staff are super helpful and friendly. Big thanks to Joan in reception for making my stay extra special. Pool side bar and restaurant super chic and tasty!

Room tip: try and get a room facing the majestic Dalt Vila!
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 877raniaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luke Moore, Atención al cliente/recepción at The Standard, Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear 877raniaa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review, we are so glad to know that you enjoyed yourself and would love to have you back time and time again!! especially when one of the key points is our wonderful staff that try and exceed themselves every day to make all of our guests stays unforgettable ones like yours has been. Hope to see you in the not too distant future to continue to make great moments.
Best regards, Luke Moore guest relations & concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2022 via mobile

Great setting with fresh posh decor
Very cool vibe with live DJ
Great food so well priced
Great wine list with Spanish emphasis
Great service by professional and so charming staff
Thanks Elsa
If you are in Ibiza do not hesitate one bit . This is the place to relax and enjoy.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Frederic B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luke Moore, Atención al cliente/recepción at The Standard, Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Hi Frederic B,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit to The Standard, Ibiza. Our tasty food and delicious cocktails really play a part but its our staff that makes it all come together and gel so that our guests experiences are some of the best on the island. Hope to see you soon.
Best regards, Luke Moore guest relations & concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews