We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Vibra Hotels
$73
View deal
Hotels.com$82
Travelocity$82
Lol.travel$112
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
314
217
124
35
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
314
217
124
35
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town great stay main pool is guest experience pool bar great pool wanted somewhere sea view air con free wifi big pool these apartments cleaned daily clean rooms walking distance bars and restaurants the location is perfect
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2022

the pool was very nice and big so you could relax there perfectly
the people were friendly and helpful
we would definitely come next year also
the music on the pool was very nice and also the cocktails tasted so good

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mariejane88888888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Apartamentos Vibra Tropical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Dear Marie Haiden,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users and your kind comments on our behalf. It is a great pleasure to know that our hotel facilities and our staff were able to satisfy your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel in Ibiza!

Kindest Regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

I travelled here with my family July 2022. We had a great time. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and had air conditioning which was perfect. There’s 2 pools. The main pool is salty and hurt the kids eyes but nothing goggles didn’t fix. And a small quieter pool

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nicolabX6434JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Apartamentos Vibra Tropical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Nicola B,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent holiday experience at our Apartmentos Vibra Tropical Garden and we thank you for your kind recommendation. It is very rewarding to read that our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our island!

Kindest Regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2022

The staff here were really hospitable and friendly. The pool had a good vibe with live djs on some. Well located and I would certainly recommend if your on a budget but want to stay close to the main clubs.

Room tip: View of the pool is great if you can go that route.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filipsE7986JY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Apartamentos Vibra Tropical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel with us and all the Tripadvisor users. We are really happy to notice that our hotel, our services, our location and our staff were able to satisfy your needs and expectations. We really hope you will choose us again during your next trip to the island!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2022

Came here together with my friends. We spent four nights here. It was close to the beach, shops and Clubs. Amazing location, friendly staff, cute pool, clean! Spent time by the pool, also got a pool bar. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Laurendavies0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Apartamentos Vibra Tropical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users. We are glad to notice that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our location, our pool and our staff. We look forward to welcome you back at your earliest convenience!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2022 via mobile

Lads holiday #1 spot. friendly staff, nice rooms and sorts everywhere you turn. The pool goes hard and the bartender is a local legend. Hotel is right next to a corner shop with everything basic you need for a good night which is helpful if you catch my drift.

Room tip: buy sun cream before hand trust me
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Oscar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRANCISCO GONZALEZ FERNANDEZ, Other at Apartamentos Vibra Tropical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent experience at our hotel with all the Tripadvisor users. We are really glad to notice you enjoyed your stay and that our rooms, our pool, our location and our staff were able to meet your needs and expectations. We really hope you will keep choosing us during your next trip to Ibiza, we will very happy to welcome you back!

Kindest regards,
Francisco González
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews