We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Resort Grand Cayman(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 164
US$ 127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Caymanian Vacations(Grand Cayman)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 254
US$ 225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 227
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 169
US$ 159
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 Mile Beach Resort and Club(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 215
US$ 203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 1,187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Suites Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 316
US$ 142
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 566
US$ 368
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 434/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
119
12
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
12
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrum pointamazing balconywatch netflixhigh end amenitiesthe entire islandbathroom doorcentral locationseven mile beachbeautiful place to staygrand caymanview of the oceanminute drivesoaking tubsea grassvisit georgetownquiet paradisespacious balcony
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Sea Palm Villa is just wonderful. The water view is beautiful, the villa is spacious and super clean. The private deck overlooking the water is a great place to read and have morning coffee! Anything you need to be comfortable and relax is there. You can relax in the sun on the nice, quiet sandy beach that is always nicely groomed. If you like beauty and quiet, you will love these accommodations. Away from the hustle and bustle.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MaryS31112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We chose to visit sea palm as it was well situated for exploring the east of cayman. It’s an easy drive to the botanical gardens, the caves, rum point and the mastic trail. Whilst it was beautifully peaceful at the villa, it was only 5 minutes walk to a brilliant dinner spot at the Czech inn and the grape tree in the other direction. All serving better food that you would find on 7 mile beach and for a fraction of the price. Great snorkelling on your doorstep and a shared pool for when the waves get too much. The villa was beautifully kitted out with plenty of towels, robes etc. Remember to bring your own snorkels!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank smelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Sea Palm Villas is a clean villa with a breathtaking view. The villa is very nice- open floor plan with a separate bedroom/ bathroom suite. Boden Town is a wonderful place to stay, considering it is centrally located and easy to get to all areas of the Island. Jacqueline is extremely knowledgeable and shared the best island restaurants and snorkeling spots.

Room Tip: Second floor villas offer a better view and a little quieter, being away from the pool.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patti264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

My wife and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary at this gem. Jackie is a great hostess and provided excellent recommendations for food and activities. One thing we learned was to make reservations ahead of time. Jackie's responses to our questions and requests was prompt. Note that chairs, coolers, and fins are provided in the unit, which was great for experiencing multiple beaches. The view is breathtaking and I would recommend staying in the top floor units. I agree with other reviews that pictures do not do the Villas justice. Distance to the rest of the island is perfect, 30 minutes anywhere. We definitely plan to go back in the future!

Room Tip: Go top floor for the view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SSquared2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Jackie, the owner, could not be more welcoming and helpful. She made sure to come and say hi and made sure we had recommendations for us, such as restaurants, tours, snorkeling spots, diving places, local events and eateries.... She made herself available during our whole stay and her response time was amazing, even during weekends. The apartment is super clean and came with plenty of towels and she accommodated my two older sons with extra linens. It is well equipped, plenty of cooking supplies and some basic condiments. The housekeeper is very accommodating. Wifi and Netflix worked very well. A must for my family. The pics on her website are a bit outdated but the place is as nice as depicted and Jackie is busy making sure the apartments are not neglected. No loud neighbors. Wonderful stay!! Highly recommended if you like a peaceful stay and don't mind a not so groomed beach (which her workers keep clean as if it was an actual backyard). The water is so clear and beautiful and you can go snorkeling right out of the little private-like beach!

Room Tip: Upper rooms are best for better views and privacy. Lower rooms best for quick access to pool and beach. Corner rooms seem to be better.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Mariangeles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews