We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable Home and Beach!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bodden Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Francis S
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbelievable Home and Beach!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Hey All – Can't say enough about Luxury Cayman Villas. I stayed a total of three weeks. The first week myself and four buddies stayed at Serenity Now on Seven Mile Beach. The second and third week my fiancé and me stayed at In Harmony in Boden Town. Both fabulous homes and the on island manager was beyond words. We really didn't need or have any issues but the on island manager stopped by and called just enough to make sure all was good.
Regarding Serenity Now – You can't beat the location. Right at the top of Seven Mile Beach and right on the water. The home is a short drive to all the action at Seven Mile Beach but so absolutely private on a dead end street. No sand in front of the house but less than a twenty yard walk to the sandy part. For me and the guys it was perfect. We scuba and snorkel a lot and being able to walk down the stairs and into the ocean was perfect.
Regarding In Harmony – Stunning home! Pool, twenty yards of beach then the ocean! You can't beat the home. Boden Town is a bit of a ride to Seven Mile Beach and the more populated areas. We loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy!
Liked least: A little far from Seven Mile Beach.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2015
HI Frank,
Thanks so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are so happy you enjoyed both Serenity Now and In Harmony Villas. They both have their own unique qualities and it seems you were able to appreciate that. If you haven't already bought your own place on our beautiful island we would love to welcome you back anytime!
Best Regards,
Molly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn M
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“A beautiful home in a blissful setting”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

In Harmony is a well appointed spacious home on a quiet stretch of beach on the eastern side of Grand Cayman. There was plenty of space for 5 of us. It was well stocked with everything a family of teens could need (xbox, apple tv, ipod speakers and plenty of tvs). We loved the pool and pool toys the most as well as the two hammocks at the front of the property. The beach is a little rocky at the waterline in front of the house but that didn't stop us from enjoying the ocean and we made good use of the kayak to explore the waterfront.

The house is on a quiet street less than 10 minutes from the nearest grocery store. It is centrally located in the eastern section of the island about a 25 minute drive from 7 mile beach and Rum Point.

Molly and Sonya were terrific to deal with. We highly recommend this home.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan G
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Vacation Home”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I recently spent a fabulous week in Grand Cayman and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at “in Harmony”! The villa was very comfortable and well laid out for accommodating a group of people. My daughter and her husband took a bedroom on one side of the house, and my son and his wife took the bedroom on the other side of the house. My grandkids used the third bedroom on the ground floor; while I took the master bedroom upstairs, which was luxurious with its own balcony. The furnishings both inside and out were elegant, yet very comfortable.
We all spent much time in the infinity pool, and also on the beach – my son did some great snorkeling on the coral reef right off the beach! There were beach toys & playhouse for the kids, a large outdoor kitchen/grill that we used several nights, a very well- stocked kitchen, a large supply of beach towels, games & entertainment for the kids, and a washer & dryer.
The owner of the villa went to great lengths to make sure every guest would enjoy their stay to its fullest! I highly recommend this home for your Cayman vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coleman C
New Canaan, Connecticut
1 review
“Fabulous Property”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The house and pool were amazing! Very well managed and very comfortable. The pool and outdoor kitchen were great. The only downside was that the beach was rocky and rough, making it difficult to enter the water. But, the snorkeling was good, and we had a nice time playing on the beach and in the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Infinity pool
Liked least: Rocky beach
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hillfamil...
Bradenton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful family home”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

House was wonderful, and Sonya (property manager) was great. She was very attentive and offered many suggestions on dining and excursions. We stayed for 5 days with family, myself and husband, my parents and 4 of our 20-something kids/friends. The house is beautiful, well stocked and maintained with essentials. Beautiful view, great location, Beach is quite rocky close to the water and fairly large waves farther out, would definitely need water shoes.
Very nice grill area outside, we used it twice, well equipped kitchen. It would be hard to find something missing but the only suggestion would be to have a book of info for the house and island. We had trouble figuring out how to turn on room fans. (switch and remote combo). Outside speakers would be nice also. They have a kayak there but it is not for the ocean.
overall a fantastic home and vacation!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the pool and view
Liked least: rocky ocean entrance
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing