We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing place for all my family!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Pina

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Colico, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
axeltita
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Relaxing place for all my family!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

So beautiful place!
full relax
confortable for all my family
nice lake weather also nearest mountain
Lovely properties
We'll be back soon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Dear AxelTita, thank you for a so kind review! My parents and I are very glad that you liked the house. We wait for you and we hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornelia...
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francovac...
Abbiategrasso, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Buon pomeriggio Franco,
io e la mia famiglia vi ringraziamo moltissimo per questa meravigliosa recensione. E' davvero gratificante ricevere delle così belle parole, sopratutto perchè ci danno una conferma del fatto che tutto l'impegno che ogni giorno mettiamo nel gestire la nostra piccola e umile proprietà sta lentamente producendo i suoi frutti. Questo non può far altro che spingenrci a proseguire su questa strada e a migliorare sempre di più. E' stato davvero un piacere avervi come ospiti e, nell'attesa di rivedervi ancora, faccio a tutti voi i miei migliori auguri.
Sara & Famiglia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip69172...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hi Alexander, my family and I are very glad that you enjoyed your staying in Villa Pina. You were very nice guests and for us to host you has a pleasure! I hope to meet you again in the future and I wish all the best to all you!
Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet704254
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Dear Marie,
thank you for your lovely words.
It was a pleasure to host you and your family!
I wish you all the best and I hope to meet you again.
Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing