We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty takeaway indeed!”
Review of Trefnant Inn Pub

Trefnant Inn Pub
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Trefnant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 19
Cuisines: British, Pub, Welsh
Description: Monday - Friday opening hours 12:00 - 00:00 Monday - Friday Food serving times 12:00-15:00. 15:00-21:00 Saturday opening hours 12:00-01:00 Food serving times 12:00-21:00 Sunday opening hours 12:00-23:00 Food serving times 12:00-19:00
Restaurant details
Description: Monday - Friday opening hours 12:00 - 00:00 Monday - Friday Food serving times 12:00-15:00. 15:00-21:00 Saturday opening hours 12:00-01:00 Food serving times 12:00-21:00 Sunday opening hours 12:00-23:00 Food serving times 12:00-19:00
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Lovely food tonight. Delivered hot and very enjoyable.. great portion sizes, good value for money will be looking forward to making another order yum yum

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Cerianjones1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 418 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2021

Where do I start the food is amazing here, 10/10. I can honestly say the cheesecake was the best I've had. This is my lockdown treat on Saturday nights that's getting me through the week!

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank staceysL5809SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020

Fabulous meals, ordered two nut roast and three beef dinners plus cheesecakes, homemade taste and delivered hot, will definitely highly recommend, thank you Trefnant Inn, excellent.

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank JLlloydRoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Excellent service and best food I have had , pork was amazing and 8oz steak burger was so fresh it crumbled , really good atmosphere

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank Cerijones1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Visited trefnant earlier today with my wife. I had the pork belly which was amazing!! So tender and to my surprise not as fatty as usual, the bubble and squeak mash it was served with was to die for! Will definitely be rushing back!

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank JohnR1122334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trefnant Inn Pub also viewed

Llandyrnog, Denbigh
St. Asaph, Denbighshire
 
Denbigh, Denbighshire
 

Been to Trefnant Inn Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.