We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rahona Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$ 249
US$ 198
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Porto Carras - Meliton(Neos Marmaras)
US$ 236
US$ 156
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Star Paradise Hotel(Neos Marmaras)(Great Value!)
US$ 39
US$ 38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lagomandra Beach Hotel(Neos Marmaras)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Resort Hotel(Neos Marmaras)
Booking.com
View Deal
Lagomandra Hotel & Spa(Neos Marmaras)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
28
7
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
7
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily businesstvseaaccommodationstuffbeach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Vary nice hotel...family stuff...great taverna and accomodation..beach...parking everything what man need to have a great holyday...free wi fi...clean place and rooms, tv.
Stuff varu caindfull...City neos Marmaras is vary near.

Room Tip: 122 room best
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dejan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

An outstanding dinner! The place is low key, which makes it even more charming. It welcomed us with a technicolor sunset. I especially recommend marinated anchois and clams in white sauce. Surprising and delicious.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Elzbieta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Hello.We had only eat to Rahona Restaurant.It have been recomanded by some friends and it was a beautiful experience.At 7.45 PM a great sunset over the see,a spectacular view.The food it was ok and it is not expensive.We enjoyed musaca and Orange pie.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank fotache_ana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

This place was amazing! My newly husband and me were here for our honeymoon and we really have perfect time! Rooms were clean and neat, very modern and you can see they were recently renovated, employees were very kind (they are all cousins mainly) and the beach... Beach was the best we have ever seen! The mixture of stones for divers and sand when you swim, with different separated places made by stone!!! Even dolphin came to the beach one day. It is really relaxing place, where stuff won't disturb you and it is perfect for couples, not so much for people with children, they would get bored easily or cut on the stone. Restaurant could be better but everything else was perfect!! One more hello to entire family and especially for the youngest member :)

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Adela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015

The restaurant is located in a magnificent location, the staff is very friendly, the food is tasty and service is fast.
One dissatisfaction I had, they use for octopus a recipe with vinegar ......for me it is a possible sign that the product is not fresh, and even if it is not so, in my opinion, the vinegar ruin all the octopus taste.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Dande_Gavroche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews