We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
320
38
4
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
38
4
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews her husband saronic gulf nothing is too much trouble other guests year after year home from home comfortable accommodation different levels family room welcome drink island hopping interesting people flying dolphin yoga holiday magical place clear water overlooking the sea
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Loved my stay here. Made to feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Food, accommodation, location just perfect. Thank you Rosy, and your family and team for everything. Linda (with Nick and Eva).

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

I stayed at Rosy's for a week with a yoga and shiatsu group (June 2018) and we all had a fabulous time there. It is a beautiful collection of rooms in a beautiful location with outstanding views. Staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. Definitely going back next year!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lucyjoymccarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Our yoga & shiatsu group stayed at Rosy's this June and had the best time. Nobody wanted to leave and everyone is already planning to go back next year. We were so well looked after, every detail of our visit was carefully planned and the lovely owners and staff could not be more helpful, welcoming and happy to help with whatever we needed. They even picked couple of our girls from a restaurant by their speed boat as they could not find a taxi and didn't want to miss a yoga class! Unforgettable week for us all will definitely be back!

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Eva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

I stayed at Rosy's for a week in May with a group of people from England on a qigong teacher training course. It was a lovely location, with fantastic food and welcoming staff. I felt totally rejuvenated by the end, despite all the beer. Looking forward to the next session in October - come and join us!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank SimonL5258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

... about Rosy’s. It just has something. Yes, there is the spectacular setting - the clear blue waters, the lush gardens, the sunset over the sea - and the clean, simple, comfortable accommodation, and the delicious, home grown, fresh and varied food. But Rosy and her family, and all the wonderful people that make the place run, have created something really special, where everyone feels at home, and in on the secret they have clearly discovered of how to live the good life! The most relaxed holiday I have ever taken. Just wonderful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank 2014helen1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews