We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
543
72
23
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
72
23
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool our honeymoon hot tub two bedroom suite turn down service private jacuzzi boutique hotel main pool moment you arrive the hotel manager overlooking the sea lounge area the entire staff sun loungers amazing service watching the sunset every evening
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

From the moment you check in with a drink by the beautiful pool, rather than waiting in line at reception you know your holiday is going to be special.

The hotel is absolutely stunning simplistic but really elegant, every aspect is design led but super functional.

The view is spectacular (words can’t do justice see photos) the infinity pool and stunning pool area looks completely magical at night when all lit up and serene to laze around during the day.

Breakfast is a la carte facing the gorgeous pool area and so much choice with plenty of healthy options, which I appreciated following evenings gorging on pitta bread and tzatziki.

Rooms again are stunning, our honeymoon suite had a jacuzzi and was perfect for watching the sunset before dinner with a glass of fizz and had all the amenities you would expect from a 5 star suite.

However the most standout aspect of our stay at Bill & Coo was the service - Myconian hospitality is world renowned but the staff here are just first class - everyone we dealt with was wonderful and could not be more helpful you barely put your glass down and your water is refilled nothing is too much trouble. Everyone you meet greets you warmly it is like a little family. The breakfast team in particular were outstanding but everyone we met was incredibly helpful and lovely to deal with. The turndown service is first class - the staff do such a good job and the rooms are immaculate and replenished very regularly.

I cannot thank the Bill&Coo team enough for the best holiday in Mykonos - I celebrated my 30th birthday here and will remember it forever. Already looking to book to come back next year.

We also visited the Bill& Coo coast suites which are just a little out of town but absolutely beautiful and were very well looked after. I would definitely recommend trying out both hotels.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lduttz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

This was a great place with wonderful service from port pick-up, check-in, restaurant and pool service, room, pool, view and airport drop off. Boutique hotels are the best. My husband and I (both 41) loved this place and the wonderful friendly and personalized service. There are a few considerations for others thinking of booking. We are very accustomed to what others consider to be expensive food and adult beverages being from Washington, D.C., but prices were a little surprising, but that’s Mykonos (which is more expensive than Santorini and Athens). Pick-up, drop-off and rides around town are not included, but were great and very easily arranged. The included cell phone is so convenient. As others have commented, the walk into town is a little scary and we are accustomed to lots of city walking, but again the car service was wonderful. This was definitely a 5 Star experience.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank smblackburn00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Ideally situated just out of bustling town centre - and healthy walking distance from both Mykonos and Ornos - this luxury accommodation would be difficult to beat. Million dollar westerly views of coast and Delos (particularly beautiful at sunset) from outdoor restaurant and bar are similar to those from private jacuzzi and plunge pools. Hostess Alex and Sommelier Maria provided outstanding service. Put this on your bucket list!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank drrodhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

My wife and l stayed here for 3 nights as part of our European honeymoon. We arrived very early on the morning of check-in and we're welcomed to breakfast and lay by the pool until our room was ready. During our stay we experienced some of the best service we have ever encountered, down to the regular water top-ups and ice cubes whilst we laid by the pool. The rooms were very generous in size and all with a great view. The main pool is large and has the most spectacular view during sunset. The location of the hotel is ideal. Just out of town to avoid the hustle but close enough to stroll to without working up a sweat. The hotel also has coastal suites which are situated about a 10 minute free shuttle ride away. Both pool locations are free to utilise and we would definitely recommend spending the day at the coastal suites for a quieter retreat. All in all this hotel represented some of the best accommodation we experienced in our 6 week European tour

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shinyone_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Amazing view! Perfect service! An experience to remember!
Spa facilities are excellent with friendly and polite staff. The beautiful pool with nice music all day gives the feeling of peace and joy! Bill and Coo is the best choice!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katerina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plithara, Hotel Manager at Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Katerina B,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and services.
We are all very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in near future !
With my best regards,
Christina Plithara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews