We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Boa opção em Mykonos”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Mykonos Town, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Margaret...
Dublin
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great location but house disappointing”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

could not fault the location and the views were outstanding but I found the house very small and cramped. The second bedroom is not really a bedroom and just covered by a curtain. There is only one air conditioning unit upstairs. The site where the house is located appears very unfinished and it's just a dirt track off the road to drive up to the house. I feared I was going to damage my rental car every time I used it. Nicholas and John could not have been more helpful and cooperative and responded immediately to all our queries and requests so I cannot fault them at all but I really found the house very claustrophobic and tight.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you Margaret for taking your time to leave us a review and being our guest this past summer. However, we are quite disappointed that you left a review for a wrong property and can never be erased. This is indeed a two-seperate bedroom house, while the one you booked was clearly one bedroom and a sitting room serviced as second room. You booked after all through another channel, Anna-Maria Maisonette II and profoundly you expected a different property. Secondly, it wasn't that mature from you to try to sneak an extra guest trying to avoid the surcharge that applies.
No matter what we are glad that you enjoyed at least our warm hospitality!!
the Feels Like Home gr team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susana n
Porto, Portugal
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thomas i
Douarnenez
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vue
Liked least: la literie
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
Bonjour Isabelle,
I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Mykonos and mostly our provided services and amenities. We pay special attention to deliver such clean accommodation to our guests and try our best to cover their needs.

I am sorry that you didn't like that much the surrounding area, but the houses are completely finished since 8 years now in the whole complex and all of them offer this unique sea view. This is the typical natural landscape of rocky land in all Cycladic islands. Your point is slightly misleading to our future guests. The area of Loulos is indeed 10 km from Mykonos town, but people that know the island prefer to be 10-15 min away from the fuzziness and there is no reference in our description that we are next to town.

Regarding the sewage system, it's in an issue all over Greece, Turkey, South America and many other countries. Probably it was your first visit in one of those places.
Thank you for your preference anyway!
Best regards, Nikolas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing