We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
21
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
12
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2015

I got the bargain of the century! Clean , air conditioned, spartan modern styled and lively colored room with a view to kill, for a dime! One of the best times of my life. Staff is friendly and the round trip to the airport was very helpful, since i was able to rent a bike instead of a car , and for 2 less days. The taverns nearby are not that great and cash is king, so there was an issue with using a debit card

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fotis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

Absolutely good priced appartments for (expensive) Mykonos and also reaaally good location, close to the "capital" and to restaurants as well as a big supermarket. The owners were really friendly, our room was simple (nothing luxurious) but nice and was cleaned every morning. Lastly the view was amazing!! We enjoyed our stay!

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Steffi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here one week! Top of Mykonos City! Beautiful view, very quiet for sleeping after coming home from parties! And the best!! Katarina is the best host ever!!!! She made our room every day!! She is very nice and you feel at home!!!! Thanks Katarina!!!
Saluti Salvatore and Gianni we stayed there from June 21st to June 28!!! We will be back 100%

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Salvatore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

This accommodation had been recommended to us by a passing acquaintance and we were not disappointed. Katerina picked us up promptly at the port and takes you back there or the airport without charge. She also allowed us too keep our room until late as we were on an evening flight, but this might not be possible at busier times. The apartment we had was basic but comfortable with an amazing view across the town and harbour. Really good vfm for a generally pricey destination.

Beware, ATMs run out of money very quickly in Mykonos when there are a few cruise liners in port!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank HonoraryAussies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014

Stayed here recently and would recommend to anyone looking for excellent views and a relaxing environment. The owner was very helpful and kind. We had a spotless room with all the necessities. The terrace was a lovely spot to watch the sunset. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeckyShep-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews