We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Entrance Kitchen 01
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Swimming Pool
Entrance
Kitchen 01
Kitchen 02
Living Room 01
Living Room 02
Living Room 03
New TV
Terrace and Garden 01
Terrace and Garden 02
Terrace and Garden 03
Master bedroom 01
Ensuite Bathroom 01
Bedroom N'2 New Bed
Bedroom Nº2 New Bed
Bedroom Nº2 New Headboard
Bedroom N3 01
Bedroom N3 02
Bedroom N2 03
Bedroom N3 03
Bathroom Nº2 01
Bathroom Nº2 02
Floor Plans
Children Swimming Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
betboo74
gweedore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in September 2015

This was a beautiful apartment, fully equipped with everything you could need, plenty of room for us all, its a quiet complex so we had the pool to ourselves most of the time which was a bonus!!! Large supermarket just a short walk away
Would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks a lot for your review.
It means a lot for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian M
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything Exactly as Promised, Beautiful Villa and Excellent Location”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family, that consists of my Wife and I and our three teenage children spent a lovely week at this very tranquil villa. Very well maintained villa and grounds with common pool very well maintained. The pool area was never busy or crowded and the villa was very close to the pool. Location wise, the villa is a short walk to the shops and restaurants. We hired a car at the airport but to be hones we didn't need one as everything was within walking distance. The beautiful beach and promenade is only a 10 minute walk away. Don't bring any beach towels as all are provided in the Villa, plenty of towels sheets, shower gels. There was also a welcome pack with milk, wine, cheese, ham and bread to get you started. I highly recommend this villa and I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thinking of coming back, really means a lot for us. We will keep up with the good job.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara A
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“PRIVATE RESIDENTIAL LA DUQUESA”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

La Duquesa is a private residential development that is not really suitable for renting. It is a very quiet. The pool is unheated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin D
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely town house with all equipped with everything you need for a lovely holiday.”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our week break even though the weather was rather cloudy most days. The accommodation is really good and well equipped with everything you need, no need to take beach towels, shower gels, toothpaste etc. We were left a really good welcome pack with coffee, milk, bread, butter, ham, cheese, bottle of wine etc the best welcome pack we have every had. It is a really lovely house and most importantly the beds were really comfortable!! The only negative for us for that the communal pool which we had to ourselves the whole week was not heated and much too cold for us! It is only about 10 minutes walk to the beach front where there are lots of restaurant and the one we like best which is approx 20 minutes walk was the Antico Caffe would really recommend you try it out. Looking forward to another holiday in Tenerife next year.
Really enjoyed our week break even though the weather was rather cloudy most days. The accommodation is really good and well equipped with everything you need, no need to take beach towels, shower gels, toothpaste etc. We were left a really good welcome pack with coffee, milk, bread, butter, ham, cheese, bottle of wine etc the best welcome pack we have every had. It is a really lovely house and most importantly the beds were really comfortable!! The only negative for us for that the communal pool which we had to ourselves the whole week was not heated and much too cold for us! It is only about 10 minutes walk to the beach front where there are lots of restaurant and the one we like best which is approx 20 minutes walk was the Antico Caffe would really recommend you try it out. Looking forward to another holiday in Tenerife next year.
Really enjoyed our week break even though the weather was rather cloudy most days. The accommodation is really good and well equipped with everything you need, no need to take beach towels, shower gels, toothpaste etc. We were left a really good welcome pack with coffee, milk, bread, butter, ham, cheese, bottle of wine etc the best welcome pack we have every had. It is a really lovely house and most importantly the beds were really comfortable!! The only negative for us for that the communal pool which we had to ourselves the whole week was not heated and much too cold for us! It is only about 10 minutes walk to the beach front where there are lots of restaurant and the one we like best which is approx 20 minutes walk was the Antico Caffe would really recommend you try it out. Looking forward to another holiday in Tenerife next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wasili S
Oldham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An excellent property in a quiet gated residential complex”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The property was everything that it says it was in the description. It is a fully equipped home with everything that a family of 6 living there would need. It even has its own underground garage.

When we were there it was pretty quiet so we often had the magnificent pool to ourselves. The grounds of the residential complex was also maintained to a high degree. If you want to go to the beach its takes about 15 to 20 minutes to walk to the nearest beach.

As for Adeje itself it offers the usual variety of bars and restaurants but not the rowdy sort. It is a nice family friendly place. .

All in all we all enjoyed the holiday at an excellent location. The only complaint we had was that the TV channels were all German one with only one or two English ones that were news channels. That was ok when we watched the World Cup final with a surprisingly calm German commentator!

Also just watch out that you will be asked for a 250 euro cash deposit when you meet the chap that looks after the property. Which I can't remember seeing as a requirement for booking the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property and the shared pool
Liked least: The German TV
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing