We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Micky O'Malley's

Micky O'Malley's
Ranked #5 of 345 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We are a family run Pub, which we serve a wide selection of home made British food from 09.00 am to approx 17.00 .Scottish and English breakfasts snacks, Sunday Roasts main meals and plenty more. Then we become a traditional Pub at night. We show all sports and also have soft background music.We pride ourselves on a good atmosphere and company.
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Best mince An tatties in Tenerife thanks lovely staff beer good nice friendly pub thanks will come again

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (691)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 107 of 691 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Lovely proper breakfast. Or toastie and a pint for 4 euro. Staff very friendly and entertaining. Will be back Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Gordon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Great food and value for money - swapping items for free is unheard of, and is great considering the price for a breakfast. Beer and service is great, would definitely come again

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 5MB123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

This Wee pub is amazing Marina and the staff are fantastic they make you feel very welcome we have just came home after spending a fortnight here and can’t wait to go back. Food is the best all homemade never had a bad meal yet great value for money when you go there once you will always go back. Thanks marina and all the staff we will see yous in July xxx

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ann s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Once again Marina and her staff looked after us superbly when we went for Sunday Roast despite being All Inclusive elsewhere we could not resist the best roast dinner on the island.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 779Alistair1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Micky O'Malley's also viewed

 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Micky O'Malley's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing