We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location, stunning apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from main terrace, over looking Torviscas and the sea, perfect for breakfast with the sunrise a
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from main terrace, over looking Torviscas and the sea, perfect for breakfast with the sunrise a
Space to relax Beautifully decorated
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
View from main terrace, over looking Torviscas and the sea, perfect for breakfast with the sunrise a
Space to relax
Beautifully decorated
Space with elegance
Natural light throughout
All modern appliances
top floor, stretching over two apartment spaces
Master bed, furniture imported from Spain
Pool right outside the apartment
power shower with massaging jets
View from second terrace looking out to the sea
second bedroom
fully fitted kitchen, fridge, freezer, oven, grill, 4 hob cooker, coffee machine, washing machine
communal pool
bath room
sitting area with patio doors to second terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kyle702
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful location, stunning apartment”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment with my girlfriend and have to say we had one of our best holidays. The apartment was beautiful in every way, from location to the furniture.
We were greeted on arrival and given a mini tour, we were told that if we had any problems not to hesitate to contact her. We were offered the choice of a towel and linen which we declined as we had a washing machine in the apartment.
There was a beautiful beach only a short taxi drive, or a 20 minute walk down hill although we spent most of our time on the huge balconies and round the swimming pool right opposite us!
We could not have asked for more in the way of facilities, TV, DVD, washing machine, fridge freezer, power shower, bath and much more.
We have booked to return again next year and are looking froward to it!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Creswick
England
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Not all that”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment was not really clean and before anything else we had to set to and clean worktops etc. The maintenance had been left undone and was only fixed when we complained. There was no TV as advertised and as there is no WIFI one was left cut off.

Overall it was as illustrated but fell short in many areas

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solmanche...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely place”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

this was a lovely apartment, plenty of room everything in you would need, modern and clean.
the terrace was huge, if fact there were 2 of them, views great.
very quiet and peaceful, maybe for some the hill would be an issue i had my mum with me who had a bad knee it was only 3.50 euro for a taxi to the bottom.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for you review, so glad you enjoyed your stay and got as much enjoyment out of it as we do.

Regards

Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace and choice of outside space (more than one terrace)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2013
Thank you very much for your review, glad you would come back. Means alot that you enjoyed our home as much as we do.

Regards

Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reigate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and balcony
Liked least: Could add a BBQ to terrace
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing