We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, well situated Apartment close to beaches...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Quest7578...
1 review
“Lovely, well situated Apartment close to beaches and restaurants with pool from private terrace.”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We were more than happy with this spacious, clean and well equipped two bedroom apartment in a small and tidy residential development, within easy walking distance to local beaches, restaurants and shopping facilities. The apartment with all amenities including dishwasher and washing machine was comfortable and the Owner sent through details of the local area, best beaches and restaurants close by. The pool was a good size, mostly quiet, very clean and offered ample sun beds with access via your own private patio area.

Costa Adeje is pretty and clean with a huge amount of restaurants and bars in an upmarket area. You can also walk to Puerto Colon where you can book boat trips, jet skiing and we were lucky enough to see the Whales at close proximity on our sailing trip.

Viktorija also allowed us a late check-out which really helped us to enjoy the last of the sun before driving to the airport. We used Orlando Rent A Car who were refreshingly helpful and friendly and we were able to park on the road outside the development. There are two small local grocery shops within walking distance and a larger Mercadona approx 10 mins drive . Just a little tip, if you have the need for a hairdryer, take your own as the one provided is small with very little power.
We would happily recommend Victorija as a host and the apartment we thoroughly enjoyed our trip. Thank you.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Thanks , I hope to see you soon in this complex again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK50scoup...
Barnsley
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A great location, a great complex, a good apartment.”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Located v close to cafes, shops and restaurants. Bus stop nearby and access to several 5 star hotels very convenient for entertainment etc.
Complex very quiet although pool is the social centre and if several children are around, it could be noisy although we didn’t have any problem.
Victoria, the owner very helpful and we had no problems at all in our 9 day stay.
A real alternative to an expens8ve 5 star hotel.
Would use the apartment again and recommend to friends.
We tend not to watch TV on holiday but the addition of BBC news in English would enhance the experience and guests unfamiliar to the area would benefit from a small folder giving basic details of amenities nearby and handy tips as to the best restaurants. Visitor book for guests to offer tips and advice would be useful too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amctaggar...
Irvine, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Tenerife holiday March 18”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Transfer arrangements to and from airport made with owner were excellent. Apartment very clean and had everything we needed. Bed linen and towels of good quality and beach towels were a bonus. Location was excellent, very quiet but close to beach, and bus stops if you want to travel. Terrace and pool area were excellent, loved them. Could have used 2 sets of keys.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OliveW727...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2nd visit - Still lovely”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our second visit to this apartment. It is in a great location at the back of a small complex, facing the pool and the terrace gets the sun all day. Near the main road but without the noise and less than 5 minutes walk to the beach. In a quieter part of the island but within walking distance of many good restaurants. Viktorija was easy to communicate with and arranged our travel from the airport.

The apartment has good facilities and is very comfortable. The complex is well maintained and quiet. Lovely pool too.

Saltre restaurant in the bay of La Caleta is wonderful. Do have the Black Grouper, a white fillet of the most wonderful fish. Secrets Tapas bar is also highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing