We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Heritage 2001
Nearby Hotels
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
US$ 51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 59
US$ 47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Room Service
US$ 127
US$ 116
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
2
16
18
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
16
18
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent staffroom servicenice hotelcomfortable staysadar
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel is above average with good facilities
In room coffee maker with clean bathroom.

But the most impressive initiative of the hotel is that they have hired deaf and dumb persons in room service and I was impressed by the way they communicated with me. Perfect and to the tee they were

5 stars for all of them

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I had a corner room to myself with a clear open view. The room was large and was a comfortable stay. Decent food as well. I always prefer wooden floors to tiled ones as wooden tiles are not cold. I wish there were more TV channels available.

Room Tip: The corner room was great 209 to be precise
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JeetuOnkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

One farewell party at restaurant in Hotel Heritage. Atmosphere is very good. Both veg and nonveg dishes are very very testy. Ideal for office party.Service is good. It is located near VCA stadium at Sadar.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank smandal2858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Hotel Heritage in Civil Lines area is one of the better roof-top restaurants in Nagpur. Crowd is good on week ends, with Live Band - you can enjoy, sing and dance, the whole atmosphere is mind blowing. Even the food is delicious and compliments the mood.
My cousins were enjoying various flavours of Hookah. we ordered few side-dishes and cranberry juice for me. overall, a decent place.

Room Tip: Best Roof-top Resto-Bar
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rucha121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Hotel Heritage near VCA Ground is having one of the best restaurant in Nagpur City. Specially the Roof Top Restaurant in week ends . You can enjoy the Live Song and Music Performance here in week ends, which is mind blowing. The atmosphere during program is very warm and soft. The food is also yummy with Drinks.
The Band who perform in weekends is marvelous. I suggest to come here with friends instead of Family.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank RiteshKumar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews