We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 112
US$ 107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 103
US$ 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
US$ 88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 86
US$ 62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 59
US$ 47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Hardeo(Nagpur)
US$ 174
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
53
46
36
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
46
36
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden harvestrooftop restaurantcontinental cuisinemr anupallotted roomquality serviceteam memberscomfortable stayideal locationcentre pointmaintained properlyeasy accessreasonable ratesvalue for moneycompared to other hotelsvisited nagpurroad side
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Really excellent Management and hospitality from them. Also I would like to appreciate Mr. Anup Yerkhede. His has supported all the time for every aspects. all the members of hotel are really helpful on service. And the Foods are delicious very fresh & mouth-watering. I like to recommend please try to spend one day at the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front side are quieter
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bipradipsarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings of the day.

We thank you for taking your valuable time to write such kind words for us. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant with us. Review like yours' inspires us to do better.We always strive to give our best services to our esteem guests. We hope to have you again with us on your next visit to Nagpur city.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
82
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Very conveniently located , close to the louvre mall. Also lots of food places around. The mall with Miniso is also very close. The hotel by itself is clean with efficient and courteous staff. The breakfast buffet is good too

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings of the day.
We thank you for taking your valuable time to write the review. We are glad that we could make your stay comfortable and hope to have you with us again on your next visit to Nagpur city.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

If you wish to enjoy Excellent Food & also have Comfortable Stay at very reasonable rates though in Luxurious Style, Airport Centre Point is the right choice for you. Its Near to Airport as also Heart of City. Management of the Hotel takes care of the need & choices of the guests personally, which is an additional reason for which, one should choose to stay at this Hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but City View Rooms are better
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DEWANIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful review. We are absolutely delighted with your kind words of appreciation. We always strive to deliver our best of services to our guests and appreciation like yours keeps us motivated to excel.
We look forward to host you again on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Was here for business party , the served good food and good service helped us conduct a good party for our team members. Average to your pockets , ambience is also pretty good . Overall a good place for party .

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Himanshu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking your valuable time to review us. We always strive to extend our best services to our guests and their satisfaction gives us immense pleasure. We hope you will give us more opportunities to host your functions in future.
Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Good Hotel near Airport. Best food and service. Round the clock service provided. I have stayed earlier also and would prefer staying in future also. Rooms are clean and value for money. Central cooling is also good compared to other hotels. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews