We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
Nearby Hotels
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
US$ 51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 99
US$ 84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atithi Inn(Nagpur)
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 56
US$ 45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 50
US$ 43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
US$ 116
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hardeo(Nagpur)
US$ 177
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,360)
Filter reviews
1,361 results
Traveller rating
857
404
46
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
404
46
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese restaurantcreative kitchenni haoclose to the airportexcellent hotelbusiness triprooms are spaciousplace to stayswimming poolbreakfast spreadcoffee shopcourteous staffroom servicein room diningorange cityexcellent stayfood quality
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,361 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

After booking the executive suite room this hotel,does not give the services e.g. after having your lunch or dinner in the room, they don’t clean the table, when you call housekeeping they wld say it is room service duty to clean and when you call room service for cleaning they wld say it is house keeping job, finally the table will be in mess until unless we raise our voice.Pls note after we go to bed, mid night you will feel the AC not working, and when we ask them they say the temperature is control during the night time which I believe that we shd pay the hotels like 5 star is half the price or we shd not pay for AC room, person needs proper sleep, what re we paying for and staying in 5 star hotel for? Coming to food section now, wid me my mom who is 76 year , we had order for vegetable Khicidi but without spices and here I had clearly mention pls don’t add green chillees but the cook forgot and when we asked them they argue saying it was beans I don’t understand why do they lie if it is the mistake once shd admit and just say sorry that’s it,i believe the entire hotel industry who has nice fancy hotel shd really take care specially for senior citizen.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank dipti1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Guest,

At the outset allow me to thank you for your patronage towards The Radisson Blu, Nagpur.

Your feedback is very valuable for us; it always helps us serve you better. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high standards of service we endeavour to maintain.

Your feedback has been shared with the concerned departments and we shall definitely look into the same and take necessary and corrective actions.

We thank you once again and sincerely hope you give us another opportunity to wow you with our hospitality.

Best Regards
Manoj Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Very modern, highly functional rooms, decent colour schemes, great amenities, splendid restaurant. Highly recommended. Wish, the hotel managers from Mumbai would come and visit to learn how it should be done.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank abcdefghijklmnop683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!!

We at Radisson Blu were honoured to have you stay with us in the recent past.

Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews