We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Like City Like Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Tuli Imperial

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Tuli Imperial
Ranked #9 of 41 Hotels in Nagpur
Aurangabad
Level Contributor
59 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
“Like City Like Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2011

Had a chance to visit Nagpur wanted to stay in a cozy hotel so Tuli Imperial was booked . When I reached there I was welcomed like a VIP guest and when went to the rooms excellent I shall give full 100 marks for interiors and maintenance. At some point I used to feel as if in Vanetian Hotel Macau, you can compare this with it.The service and the food was excellent . I also happened to see its Banquet, Restaurant and lobby no doubt is excellent. The location is also too good, one should visit to see the palatial interiors.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank pratap48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

249 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    110
    48
    13
    17
See reviews for
41
39
15
114
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
152 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2011

New property with a design theme underscoring the 'imperial' aspect (photos, portraits, chandeliers, painted ceilings, faux suits of armour et al).
Service was impeccable and genuinely aimed at enhancing the guest experience.
The Mint Leaf had a truly outstanding spread for Dinner, which with attenive service made it an enjoyable meal.
Rooms are plush, with a lot of carved wood & suchlike. Had a good night's sleep.
Bathrooms are modern (bidets too), with a tub and a shower cubicle.
Check in/Checkout processes were efficient. Do not recall using their Gym

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Trips56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
108 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2011

As the name suggests interiors give completely a royal yet modern look. Food at mint leaf is better than that at Indian restaurant. Rooms are average sized but equipped with all the facilities. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Get the imperial feel!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NabbuNuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2011

I am thankful to the Hotel Management for going out of the way and making our stay the best. We were suppose to get the breakfast and due to delay in train timings we were arranged for the lunch. Excellent Management! Good Location and fantastic Ambiance. Will be back!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaikhande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2011

Date: May 2011
I stayed there several times. Almost every month i visit Nagpur and I always choose to stay there. In last months i went more than 4 times. I have stayed in many hotels in Jaipur. But this one is best and hence now I dont try my luck with the other hotels in Nagpur.
It has good ambiance and luxurious rooms. Staff is good and friendly. They always gives me feeling as being in my own home.
Service is good and spacious room with good facility. Food quality is excellent. They have very excellent bathroom. I love the fruit plate they kept in the rooms. They always keep fresh and seasonal fruits. I love their deserts. They have their own cake shop.
Thanks for making my stay so pleasant again and again.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank talekar_smee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
3.1 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
10.3 km away
Le Meridien Nagpur
Le Meridien Nagpur
#3 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#7 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Hotel Tuli International
5.3 km away
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
#10 of 41 in Nagpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#5 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tuli Imperial? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tuli Imperial

Property: Tuli Imperial
Address: 37 Farmland Central Bazar Road | Ramdaspeth, Nagpur 440001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 41 Hotels in Nagpur
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,056 - ₹ 6,807
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tuli Imperial 3.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Yatra, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tuli Imperial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing