We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Siddhartha Inn
Ranked #25 of 45 Hotels in Nagpur
Reviewed 22 June 2011

I have stayed in Siddhartha Inn for long time. It is a decent hotel and well connect. Rooms are little small but clean. Room service is also fine and food is good. Overall it is a comfortable hotel

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajnish2555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2011

HOTEL IS CORRUPT ,staff is rude , they are not even registered , i hve proof with my bill
they charge you extra when u r leaving

humiliating experience !!! all staff wants money for even routine services
once u lve hotel no body replies to your ?
i advise every one to plz think twicw before you u check in

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ran2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2010

This hotel is good to stay if they allot you renovated rooms. Always book this through travel ports only. They offer free pick up & drop from airport, railway station, breakfast inclusion at reasonable price. Location of hotel is good. Room service, front desk all are co operative. If you book through travel port always call this hotel for confirmation otherwise you may face last movement headek. In Nagpur there are to types of Hotels one is to costly and others are to cheap and lower grade. This is the only budget hotel with in heart of town.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank atulpendse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2010

It is just coincidence that i have booked the hotel through website and thinking of quality and service. But i was zapped to see the hotel was excellent. The free pick up at airport and drop. The room service boys are excellent. The breakfast is included in your package and pricing is more attracted. The rooms are designed like Ginger and service like Taj. As compare to any other hotel i have seen in sub metro is Sidhartha Inn. Good wishes to them for keeping the hotel upto expectation of guests.

Gagan Gahlot
Choksi Imaging Limited
National Manager

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gkgahlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2010

I stayed at the hotel for a single night and had to take a flight the next morning. I had an e-mail confirmation of the booking with "best price offer" for a stay from 1900 h to 0600 h the next morning, inclusive of airport drop and morning breakfast.
I reached the hotel only at 2230 h as my train was late. First, the receptionist was unfriendly, almost hostile!!! Second, he refused my booking without even checking the booking ledger. Then i was made to wait for 15 mins. Whwn i enquired about the airport drop for next morning, again the receptionist flatly refused!!! He agreed to it when i told him i would not check- in if there was no airport drop.
The room provided was really disappointing for the price charged. Small room with only one chair, no bathroom slippers, shady and spoiled walls, dust on the items, small narrow bath- toilet, etc. An LCD and split AC wont cost 1350.
The ordered dinner from the attached restaurant was also average.
Next morning, no running hot water, no breakfast as it was too early, bearer coming late to take luggage etc.
No sign of car to the airport for 30 mins, alternate driver being called, etc.
Avoid until priced below 4 figure mark!!!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Genuine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
3.3 km away
Loharkar's Family Hotel
Loharkar's Family Hotel
#16 of 45 in Nagpur
12 reviews
1.9 km away
Mango Hotels - Nagpur, Central Avenue Road
3.4 km away
Hotel Amrta
Hotel Amrta
#20 of 45 in Nagpur
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Hotel Orange City
Hotel Orange City
#38 of 45 in Nagpur
25 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Grand Nagpur
Hotel Grand Nagpur
#35 of 45 in Nagpur
30 reviews
3.8 km away
Dua Continental Hotel
Dua Continental Hotel
#32 of 45 in Nagpur
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Siddhartha Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Siddhartha Inn

Address: 90 Central Avenue Road | nr Agrasen Square, Gandhibagh, Nagpur 440018, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 45 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range: ₹ 1,423 - ₹ 2,846 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Siddhartha Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Siddhartha Inn is centrally situated in the industrial market area. Nagpur Airport is just 15 min drive and Railway Station is just 2 Km. Each of 24 Rooms are Centrally Air Conditioned & elegantly furnished. Specialty Restaurant with an exotic ambiance serving South Indian, Finest Indian, Chinese Cuisines taking care of your personalized services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, TripOnline SA, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Siddhartha Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing