We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HM Ayron Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
HM Dunas Blancas(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Playa Grande(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Internet
Hotel Hispania(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
BQ Carmen Playa Hotel(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
AYA Hotel(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Playas Arenal(El Arenal)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mac Paradiso Garden(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Boogaloo(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Hotel Garau(El Arenal)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Timor(Playa de Palma)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
39
53
23
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
53
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscycling clubhotel is greatapartmentfacilitiesbedsreceptionist
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2011

Great value for money, Food was excellent for what we paid, rooms big with good beds, important because we were running the Palma Marathon and needed a good sleep. I would suggest this as a low key hotel aimed at mature couples, the pool would be too cold for young children. Loved the tortoise and aviary enclosures. I will be staying next year , but only running the Half Marathon as it was hot this time !

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pauluky19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

This is a lovely hotel which is set a few minutes walk from the beautiful beach in Arenal. It is spotlessly clean, the food is excellent and the staff are so friendly. They cannot do enough for you. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt.

Room Tip: There are two types of room, the standard bedroom and bathroom and the the type with a very small kitchen. I have stayed in both, and although the kitchened rooms are more expensive you do have the ability to cook lunch or have a cold drink at any time.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goldie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

This hotel is located just a corner from a long white sandy beach.
We book a triple room (3 adults, 1 infant), but we got an apartment with full kitchen. It was useless (except the fridge) as half board was included. The price was very affordable as it was 70 EUR per day for 3 adults. Infant was free of course.
Wifi was 10 EUR/7 days.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sixtybi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2010

Upon arrival the frontage looks very nice, until you realise that the 12 plus steps up to the front doors are how you get your suitcases in. Reception staff all very efficient apart from one very surly obnoctious man. There is only one lift, so you could have quite a wait on arrival if you don't want to drag your cases up even more steps.The rooms are quite spacious and cleaned daily. We had clean towels every day but no clean sheets during an 11 day stay. The meals were never hot, even if you were the first in the dining room. Not very imaginative either, for the first 4 days we had pork chops. The waiting staff either tried to take your plates away before you had finished eating or they didn't bother, and you had to do it yourself. Even though the bar was open during the day, there was never anyone around to serve you. It was quicker to go across the road to the supermarket. In an ideal position for the beach and a bus stop into Palma. They cater predominently for cyclists, which is ok if you are a cyclist

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2009

Great welcome from reception, very attentive staff. Rooms good size and spotless. Very good bathroom again spotless. Beds OK, pillows in short supply and hard by UK standards. AC didnt work in one room which was a problem on a hot night. Buffet food perfectly acceptable. Pool OK but with the beach one block away we didnt spend much time there. Beach was great, clean and sea was lovely and warm. Very quick transfer from airport. Would stay here again. Mostly German guests, but that was fine by us as we prefer not to be with wall to wall Brits on holiday!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leicstourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews