We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Secod visit even better”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Derek C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Secod visit even better”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Twice now to Casa Bella and already booked for next year , cant speak highly enough of the villa great place to holiday and peaceful . The local contact Philippa was very kind to help us out on our last day at a moments notice . Excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenna G
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Beautiful villa located in Puerto Del Carmen with a very big and heated pool, not at all far from the strip and has a local shop and restaurant nearby. sky tv is included, you can sit out in the sun and have lunch as well as have drinks at the pool. It’s situated in an excellent location that it takes under 10 minutes to get to and from the airport. I highly recommend the villa it is that good and can’t wait to be back at it again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Peaceful Well Equipped Villa”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
12
people found this review helpful

We were looking for a quiet relaxing place with good privacy and we were not disappointed. The location is 5 to 10 minutes walk to the main strip of PDC not far at all . The local supermarket has everything you need if your looking to shop near to the villa ,Spar is a little further .The accommodation is great, big sized pool and sunbathing area ,the pictures are quite accurate and dont mislead .Its big inside and very comfortable with everything you will need to cook with ,good sized rooms and bathrooms with good showers .All in all its a great place to stay and chill by a great pool..magic !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
599louise
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
5
people found this review helpful

This villa is spacious spotless home from home providing everything you need hairdryers,iron, washing machine.Pool size is brilliant close to all amenities shops and pubs can't wait for next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaye H
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
7
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and i have just returned from our stay in the Casa Bella Villa. This villa is fantastic, it has everything you need for a very comfortable stay. The location of this villa is perfect , it is well within walking distance to the main strip. The inside of this Villa is so spacious, and the layout is wonderful. yes maybe it could do with a little touch up here and there but this really is not an issue. The outside space is amazing and it is beautifully kept and private. There are lots of music cd's, Games, books and dvd's to keep you occupied, there is sky tv but not all channels are available. The pool is fantastic and cleaned twice a week and the cleaning ladies come once a week to do the obvious and replenish the towels. We received a very generous welcome pack when we arrived, this was a lovely gesture. We would definately stay in this villa again. We loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing