We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
markC6856...
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a lovely apartment,clean well kept and in a nice quiet area not to far from all amenities and the beach.Would i reccomend you bet i would

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Hi Mark,

Thanks so much for your lovely review. We try to maintain the apartment to the highest standard to make your holiday feel as homely as possible and are pleased you appreciated that.

Best wishes

Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim201059
Coleraine, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful apartment that gets the sun on balcony most of the day. Every home comfort you can think of from excellent furniture and fittings, kitchen utensils, washing machine, comfortable beds,WiFi & internet TV with all sky channels for a relaxing night in. We'll definitely be back at this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
So pleased to hear you had a great holiday and glad you enjoyed the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please remind me you are a returning guest for discount. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosina927
Paisley, United Kingdom
1 review
“dissapointed”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

was not luxurious as advertised furniture was dated cleanliness was poor,i like to cook when on holiday their was a microwave but no microwave dishes oven but no oven dishes bbq was filthy patio table and chairs were the same there was 2 plastic reclyners which were new,overall very disappointing.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Im sorry you found the furniture dated, it is exactly as shows in the photos and in our opinion the new kitchen, linen, leather suite and furnishings arent out of date at all!
I only wish on one of the many occasions we spoke you had mentioned you were short of anything in the kitchen as I would have gladly sourced it for you.
I notice you omitted to mention perhaps the small details you werent disappointed in such as me calling out at 8pm on your arrival to help you find the apartment even though you had clear instructions, the free wifi you enjoyed, the numerous phone calls I took from you helping with local info and also the late check out you were given when on your departure day at midday and still in your nightwear, you were allowed to stay free of charge for the whole day. Yes, very disappointing.
Luckily, all our other guests have rated us 4 or 5 stars and see the apartment and our service in a different light.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
21saraf56
Dorset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This was our fourth visit to Lanzarote and was definitely the best apartment we have stayed in. The apartment was exactly as described and was spotless on our arrival with everything you could need for a self catering holiday. Communication with the owner prior to our arrival was excellent and any questions I had were answered promptly. The location is great with a 10 minute stroll to the front - slightly longer to return as it is partly uphill. There are several small supermarkets nearby for fresh produce which we visited to pick up bread for our picnic lunches. The wifi was quick and efficient and there are loads of TV channels to watch if you want a lazy evening in. All in all we were really pleased to have found this apartment and would most definitely return - our only regret is that we have flights for December but the apartment is not available - hopefully next year....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Hot water pressure a bit low but this is common in Lanzarote
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review, we love to get feedback like this and look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gail H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“honeymoon happiness”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This was our honeymoon, the owners left us a bottle of champagne chilled in the fridge .r what a lovely gesture. Nothing was too much trouble the owner garrett showed us around showed us how everything worked and text us to see if everything was ok. The appartment was beautiful absolutely everything you could ask for and more and a short walk to local bars and the main strip. We cant wait to go again and would love to go back to the appartment once again fantastic start to our married life thankyou gail and david.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment was clean and everything was there you could ever need
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing