We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun on the jet bike.”

Paracraft Lanzarote
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: .
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Decided to try a jet bike for the first whilst cruise ship docked on the island. Great fun with my daughter and had the full time on the bike. Great staff who were helpful and friendly. €10 for a photo which was excellent quality.

Thank 3trinitythree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romansr2014, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paracraft Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jet boat"
in 16 reviews
"life jackets"
in 6 reviews
"crazy ufo"
in 2 reviews
"playa blanca harbour"
in 2 reviews
"his colleague"
in 2 reviews
"take photos"
in 5 reviews
"great fun"
in 9 reviews
"safety talk"
in 2 reviews
"couldn't fault"
in 3 reviews
"fun experience"
in 2 reviews
"safe hands"
in 2 reviews
"thanks guys"
in 2 reviews
"parascending"
in 27 reviews
"parasailing"
in 17 reviews
"skis"
in 25 reviews
"activity"
in 12 reviews
"company"
in 10 reviews
Filter

25 - 29 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2018

Myself and my family was nervous but excited about using the jet skis, however Simon was very funny and professional with the family and put myself and my daughters at ease. A credit to the company and would highly recommend a visit!!

Thank Richard-Towns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romansr2014, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paracraft Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks you‍♂️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Parachuting in to the sky. Amazing! Great views, breathtaking for anyone who's never tried it, try it! Only fault ... I can't swim and they dunked me in the water! Not for long, but was exciting all the same! Great team and felt very safe!

1  Thank Ceallachain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romansr2014, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paracraft Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Simon & the team looked after us so well when the weather turned bad, changing time and day to suit us bending over backwards to make sure we were happy.

They were very friendly and professional making you feel like you were in safe hands at all times. 10/10 - would highly recommend this to everyone.

Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

I loved it!!
The staff were friendly, it ticks off more than 1 thing on my bucket list, I'm definitely returning soon to try out some more of what they have to offer... Thanks guys, they even made it romantic for my partner & I by recommending that we get pics & a DVD of our time with them

1  Thank dean_hughes_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paracraft Lanzarote also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Paracraft Lanzarote? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing