We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sunny terrace with sea views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

pbr0gan
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 19 March 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is a 5 star apartment could not fault it at all we had a wonderful 5 week stay over Xmas and new year!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2019
You are very kind and thank you for giving us a glowing review, really happy to read this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbr0gan
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Christmas holiday”
Reviewed 17 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous holiday up to now, apartment brilliant, everything you need and more would love the pool to be heated but can't have everything this is a five star apartment and once your in that bed you can't get out!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2019
Thank you for the review, and I´m so glad you found the bed comfortable. We look forward to hearing from you in the future hopefully.
Kind regards
Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gordon M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment with large sunny balcony!”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had an absolutely perfect fortnight in Rachel's apartment. It is tastefully decorated with the most amazing sunny (nearly private) balcony and everything you need for a comfortable and chilled holiday. Matagorda beach is less than a 10 minute walk away with a mix of lovely bars and restaurants. There are also tourist information centres where we booked a trip to the Sunday Market in Costa Teguise and a day out on a Catamaran. Just around the corner from the apartment there is a little supermarket which is very handy. We went into Puerto Del Carmen a couple of times (6 euros in a taxi) but we preferred the atmosphere in Matagorda. Rachel was a perfect host answering all our questions quickly and the complex has a pool where you can enjoy the Lanzarote breeze. We have left a note of all our favourite spots in the review book in the apartment and would most certainly recommend staying here and we hope to return next year if we can't manage it sooner!!!!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
What a lovely and most informative review. Many thanks for taking your time in writing it, I´m sure that lots of holiday makers will find it very useful.
A pleasure to have you back any time, so happy that you enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhmreid
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apt.....a home from home”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a 10 day stay at Rachel's apartment and we can't rate it highly enough. It is situated in a nice quiet complex and has a large sheltered south facing balcony with sea views. Everything you could need has been thoughtfully provided such as free wifi, dvd player, several UK tv channels, washing machine, and all the necessary kitchen equipment. The décor is very tasteful. Its about a ten minute walk to the seafront and the nearby commercial centre has a selection of good restaurants and bars.. We particularly liked the Jazz Café whose fillet steaks are delicious. We will definitely be back....and hopefully very soon! Thanks again Rachel.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Once again, thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays and for writing such a nice review. So happy that you enjoyed another holiday in our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanark, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
It´s really good of you to take the time to send in this great review
Thank you so much, pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay too.
Kind regards
Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.