We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing trip”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Luis III

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
avalencia...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Relaxing trip”
Reviewed 1 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I never been in Lanzarote, and I have to say that I love it.
The house was very good located, near to the beach and restaurants, even a market.
It was a private house with a good pool.

Regarding attention of owner was also very good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa a
1 review
“This is a great villa”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We went to Puerto del Carmen because my husband participated in Ironman, we were with my 2 children and my mother-in-law, the villa is really spacious and very clean, everything you need is very close, a Lidl supermarket is a couple of minutes walk, no have long walks to the supermarket was fantastic
There is also a shopping center and the old town a few minutes walk
The beds are fantastic, I did not want to get up in the morning, the kitchen has everything you need, TV has English channels, and the pool was heated
We had a wonderful time, the worst was having to go home at the end of the week

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2018
Thanks for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect family villa will definitely be back”
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Good villa, quiet area, everything you need for a good holiday, heated pool, good beds, fans, wifi, English tv channels. A large supermarket 2 minutes walk
I recommend everyone

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2018
Thanks for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellmarie...
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location comfortable close to all amenities”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location close to all amenities spacious comfortable however pool not heated but when issues brought to owners attention resolved very quickly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review ! It was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leighton...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good value”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a very clean three bedroom villa about 15 minutes walk downhill to the port area. The villa has everything you need. The pool is small, but typical of many pools in similar villas in Lanzarote. There is a large Lidl supermarket a few minutes walk away. We had a very good week here and I recommend it. The owner is extremely helpful and answers any queries very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing