We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great grill”
Review of Grill Fariones

Grill Fariones
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent customer service, good starters and extensive menu. Excellent steaks, mixed grill and ribs. Highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 671pamelag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Very hot inside could do with air conditioning, but only a slight minus as the food is/ was amazing. This was our second visit and all 6 of us cleared our plates again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Stehopo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Front of house staff absolutely first class unfortunately this restaurant needs a chef. Fat in the steaks still white and uncooked when supposed to be medium. Salmon overcooked until it was dry and tasteless. Better fries in McDonalds. In fact most fast food outlets cook a better meal

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Went twice and had different food both time. All fantastic. Husband had stake medallions which you could have cut with a butter knife, so tender and succulent.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

We visited this restaurant on our recent holiday and we were delighted with our experience. On arrival around 8pm there was only one table with people and we were slightly reserved about going in but decided to give it a go. We were not disappointed. By 8.30pm the restaurant was nearly full. The steaks were fabulous. Our kids both had steak and they were so tender, excellent. The staff were great at entertaining the kids. Definitely recommend a visit and will return when back on holiday

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eibhelin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill Fariones also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Grill Fariones? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing