We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic time!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Fanes, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

evid1979
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic time!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Arch villa is located near the airport and if you rent a car you can visit many sights on the island.They offered us more than we expected. The beds were comfortable with clean linen and they also had plenty if clean new towels. There is also a washing machine so you can travel light and they offer the detergent, cleaning products for the house, but also many other products that somebody needs!! It felt really as at home.
We also enjoyed having barbecue at the courtyard looking at the sunset with the view of the sea while dinning!!!
The children would also find several board games to play with. We also did not have to worry about having a car rent as the host had arranged everything for us. We would definitely recommend it for families!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Aug 2019
Dear Evi,

We are so delighted to know that you had a great time at Arch villa!!!!
We are waiting for you again next year!!!

Many kind regards,
Petroula!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emanolits...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Arch Villa is the best!!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing staying at Arch Villa. The Villa was traditional but had all the modern essentials.!!!
The beds were very comfortable the bathrooms were comfortable too.And there was also a fully equipped kitchen in which you could prepare everything you wished. !!!
And the view (sea view) was absolutely great.!!!We really missed the sunset!!!
The village is traditional and quiet so is suitable for families and those who want to relax and enjoy!!!
Only some meters away you can enjoy the traditional suvlaki and more other delicious foods.And there are alot of festivals that you can have fun with locals and feel like greek!!!
The beach is not far away and its not too deep and is sandy and clean!!! If you like surfing or even if you wish to learn surfing you are at the proper place !!!
Villa is only 15 minutes away from the airport so you don't need to hurry!!!
The owners are very friendly and generous that welcoming you like being their family!!!!
For sure we will book again at Arch Villa!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Aug 2019
Dear Manolitsa,

Thank you for your kind review!! It is the perfect reward for us to know that our guests are more than pleased durind their stay at Arch villa!!!

Thank you again,
Petroula!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryloo26
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Exceptional property - Great hospitality”
Reviewed 17 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

I had a wonderful stay at Arch Villa and the hosts were really helpful and kind with us. The house offers everything you need to feel at home!
The beds are very comfortable with clean linen.
There was also a fully equipped kitchen with brand new appliances!
The hosts also offered much more than we could imagine and expected to find!!!
The house is very close to the beach were we also enjoyed kite surfing!
I highly recommend this property!!!
We will definitely choose to stay here again!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Aug 2019
Dear Mary,

thank you for your review!! It is very kind of you and we are really pleased to read such reviews. We really appreciate it and we will always try our best for our guests!!

Best Regards,
The team of Arch Villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linselfa
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with a fantastic view”
Reviewed 11 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This is the first time we have booked to stay in a traditional Greek villa. Arch villa lived up to all our exceptions. The Villa was brimming with traditional decor and the quality of the furniture and accessories was fantastic. We ate out each night and on several evenings we ate at the local restaurants in the village, although the house had a well equipped kitchen with everything you would need to dine at home. Waking up and having breakfast on the patio with the fabulous view of the sea was the perfect start to each day. (We miss the view!) The village has a long sandy beach and is very popular with kite surfers. It was nice to relax on the beach and watch all the kites in the sky. We hired a car for the duration of our stay and explored the island. There was so much to see and do and we will need to return for another holiday. We fell in love with Rhodes Old Town and enjoyed exploring Lindos, Butterfly Valley, Seven Springs. Old Kamiros and the Castle of Kritinia. We are already looking to book this villa again for another holiday next year, it had everything we needed and more. (No need to pack the iron or the hairdryer and the villa had a washing machine, so there were no piles of washing to do when we got home.)

Date of stay: July 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
That was the most fantastic reward for what we want to offer to our guests!!! It is great to know that our guests have memorable experience! Looking forward to hosting you again next summer!!
Best wishes,
Petroula and Nektarios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairepap...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic traditional Greek experience”
Reviewed 6 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
2
people found this review helpful

We've had an amazing time staying at Arch Villa in Fanes. The house is a beautiful traditional home with all the traditional features. We felt extremely comfortable and the bathrooms were of a high quality. Nothing was too much trouble for the hosts. The house had all the modern essentials. The village is beautiful, with traditional places to eat and drink. The beach was in walking distance and unlike other beaches we've been to, this is not too deep and is a sandy beach. We would recommend this house for others to stay, as we will book here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Thank you so much for getting the time to write such a great review for your stay at Arch villa!!! We will always do the best we can for our guests so that what we offer, live up to your expectations!!!

Best regards,
Petroula and Nektarios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing